Home > Pageants > Beauty Pageant > Local Pageant Chairpersons

Local Pageant Chairpersons

Adair Co. Fair & Horse Show
Susan Perkinson
270.634.0365
sperkinson@yahoo.com

Alexandria Fair & Horse Show
Valerie Sanzenbacker
859.635.2667
alexandriafairgrounds@fuse.net

Allen County Fair
Kristin Harper
270.622.1487

acsfairpageant@outlook.com
Ballard County Fair
Kelley Scott

Barren County Fair
Jennifer Bailey
270.528.7613
jbaileyandcompany@yahoo.com

Boone County Fair & Horse Show
Beverly Burcham
859-586-7441

Bourbon County Fair & Horse Show
Donna Sparks
859.707.0266
donna.sparks@bourbon.kyschools.us

Boyd County Fair
Cindy Wright
606.928.3641

Boyle Co. Fair & Horse Show
Shanna True
903.517.6085
boylecountypageants@yahoo.com

Breckinridge Co. Fair
Priscilla Miller Mattingly
270.617.0308
priscilla.sue.miller@hotmail.com

Bullitt County Fair
Kelly Gaskill Williams
502.643.9194
216sbuckman@windstream.net

Butler Co-Green River Catfish Festival
Annette Jared
270.526.6827
bcchamber07@bellsouth.net

Carlisle County Fair
Lacey Watson
270.562.0676

Carroll County Fair
Jill Sachleben
502.525.1407
jsachleben@ccmhosp.com

Carter County Fair
Cindy Gibson
606.922.4391
cjgibson9@live.com

Casey County Fair
Chelly Maupin
606.706.2172
maupin1215@yahoo.com

Clark County Fair & Horse Show
Melissa Burkhart
859.227.8338
clarkcopageants@yahoo.com

Clinton County Fair
Jackie Flowers
606.688.0785

Crittenden County Lions Fair
Natalie Parish
270.871.1383
redbarnphotos@yahoo.com

Cumberland County Fair
Sherry Radford
270.459.0858
sherryradford94@gmail.com

Daviess County Fair
Bayli Bowing
270.302.4546
bgboling@crimson.us.edu

Edmonson County Fair
Jimmie Duvall
270.246.3884
duvall3734@windstream.net

Estill County Ag. Fair
Gina Flynn
606.975.5851
gina.flynn@estill.kyschools.us

Fleming County Fair
Stephanie Willoughby
606.748.0184
theflemingcountyfair@yahoo.com

Franklin County Fair
Patti Cross
502.395.3709
patticross@bellsouth.net

Gallatin County Fair
Yolanda Gould
859.445.2491
yoandjamie@gmail.com

of
Garrard County Fair
Wanda Shelton
859.339.2252
lpd702@hotmail.com

Germantown Fair
LuAnn Asbury
606.564.0478
luasbury@maysville.ky.net

Grant County Fair & Horse Show
Patsy Kinman
859.428.1555
info@grantcofairky.com

Grayson County Fair
April Logsdon
270.589.1355
april.logsdon@yahoo.com

Green County Fair & Horse Show
Sharon Gupton
270.299.5645

Greenup County Fair
Richard Smallwood
606.694.3328

Hancock County Fair
Debbie Sexton
270.922.1901

Harrison County Fair
Christy Hall
859.234.0512
hcfair@hotmail.com

Hart County Fair
Amy Loyall
270.524.3782
amyjeff@scrtc.com

Henderson County Fair
Heather Knight
270.577.7598
heatherknight74@gmail.com

Henry County Fair
Camie Hagan
502.682.2255
camierae05@aol.com

Hopkins County Fair
Pam Todd
270.836.4828
pamelatodd@hopkins.kyschools.us

Jackson County Fair
Shay Gabbard
859.358.6658
shay_gabbard@yahoo.com

Jefferson Co. 4-H Fair
Pamela Bratcher Smith
502.386.4479
missjeffersoncounty@aol.com

Jessamine County Fair
Cristal Johns
859.509.6709
holly.hollon@anderson.kyschools.us

Kenton County Fair
Sindy Rodriquez

Larue County Fair
Cassie Allen

Laurel County Fair
Tammy Bastin
606.425.7019
tammybastin72@gmail.com

Lawrenceburg Fair & Horse Show
Carolyn Cole
502.680.1438
itsme.carolyne@gmail.com

Lexington Lions Bluegrass Fair
Bea Chapin
859.229.5633
beac@twc.com

Lincoln County Fair
Caty Curlis
859.536.4803
catycurlis@hotmail.com

Little World's Fair
Emily Dyehouse
859.661.2612
emilydyehouse@gmail.com

Livingston Co. Fair
Alicia Paris
270.816.1184
alicia.martin27@yahoo.com

Madison County Fair
Rita Rhodus Creech
859.925.2661
rhodusfamily@windstream.net

Marion County Fair
Jill Delk
270.402.3212
delkjill@yahoo.com

Marshall County Fair
Natalie Lawrence
270.519.3233
natalie.lawrence5@icloud.com

McLean County Ag. Fair
Jacklyn Owen/Haley Ellis
270.499.2492
of
McCracken County Fair
Denice Cicardo
270.625.0069
jdshenhill@gmail.com

Meade County Fair
Amy Haynes
270.828.5154

Mercer County Fair & Horse Show Inc.
Christine Shewmaker Johnson
859.247.0400
christine.johnson@fribky.com

Monroe County Fair
Haley Davis
270.427.7346
tvillejaycees@gmail.com

Morgan County Agricultural Fair
Pam Lykins
606.743.4871

Muhlenberg County Fair
Michelle Armour
270.543.7275

Murray-Calloway Co. Fair
Annemarie Ulrich
270.205.9912
a.ulrich@gmail.com

Nelson County Fair
Jill Peyton Downey
502.507.2028
jill.peyton@bardstown.kyschools.us

Ohio County Fair
Susan Chinn/Lauren Allen
270.256.4711
susanchinn@att.net

Oldham County Fair
Sondra Cawthon
502.758.2212
scawthon@oldhamcountyfairgrounds.com

Owen County 4-H Fair & Horse Show
Becky Duvall
502.750.0967
becky.duvall@hotmail.com

Pendleton County Youth Fair
Lisa Wiggins
859.322.1304
lisawiggins94@gmail.com

Pulaski County Fair
Diana Cash
606.679.7175
pulaskicountyfairboardwindstream.net

Robertson County Ag. Fair
Cathy Stewart
606.842.1312
cathy.stewart@robertson.kyschools.us

Russell County Jaycee Fair
Luke Stephens
270.585.5105
block2design@gmail.com

Georgetown Kiwanis Scott Co. Fair
Annetta Scott
859.321.6046
annfranscott@aol.com

Shelby County Fair & Horse Show
Kelly McNew
502.220.8665
kelly.mcnew@shelby.kyschools.us

Southern Kentucky Fair
Sabrina M. Holdcraft
270.791.6800
properlybound@gmial.com

Spencer County Fair
Tamy Snider/Leann Carrier
859.227.2551

Taylor County Fair
Missy Forrest
missyforrest88@gmail.com

Tollesboro Lions Fair
Betty Hampton
606.798.6247

Trimble County Fair
Debbie Perry
502.544.1288
debbieperry1991@gmail.com

Union County Fair
Ashley Wells
270.333.4107
info@ucfairexpo.com

Wayne County Fair & Horse Show
Michelle Alley
(606) 875-7142
michele_alley@hotmaill.com

Western Kentucky State Fair
Carolyn A. Cobb
270.886.5017
ccobb@plantersbankonline.com

Whitley County Fair
Tammy Walker
606.344.5963

Woodford County Fair & Horse Show
Mary Lou Watkins
859.229.9461
gwatk12085@aol.com
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X