Home > Pageants > Little Miss & Mister > Local LM/LM Pageant Chairpersons

Local LM/LM Pageant Chairpersons


Adair Co. Fair & Horse Show
Susan Perkinson
270.634.0365
sperkinson@yahoo.com

Alexandria Fair & Horse Show
Linda Bowers
859.635.2667
alexandriafairgrounds@fuse.net

Allen County Fair
Kristin Harper
270.622.1487
acsfairpageant@outlook.com

Ballard County Fair
Kelley Scott

Barren County Fair
Jennifer Bailey
270.528.7613
jbaileyandcompany@yahoo.com

Boone County Fair & Horse Show
Beverly Burcham
859.586.7441

Bourbon County Fair & Horse Show
Donna Sparks
859.707.0266
donna.sparks@bourbon.kyschools.us

Boyle Co. Fair & Horse Show
Shanna True
903.517.6085
boylecountypageants@yahoo.com

Breckinridge Co. Fair
Dawn Lamar
270.302.7835
judalolamar@gmail.com

Bullitt County Fair
Kelly Gaskill Williams
502.643.9194
216sbuckman@windstream.net

Carroll County Fair
Jill Sachleben
502.525.1407
jsachleben@ccmhosp.com

Casey County Fair
Chelly Maupin
606.706.2172
maupin1215@yahoo.com

Clark County Fair & Horse Show
Melissa Burkhart
859.227.8338
clarkcopageants@yahoo.com

Clinton County Fair
Jackie Flowers
606.688.0785

Crittenden County Lions Fair
Natalie Parish
270.871.1383
redbarnphotos@yahoo.com

Cumberland County Fair
Sherry Radford
270.459.0858
sherryradford94@gmail.com

Daviess County Fair
Wesley Yeiser
270.929.5140
bigredway@aol.com

Estill County Ag. Fair
Tammy Cole
859.582.2695
tammy.cole@powell.kyschools.us

Fleming County Fair
Stephanie Willoughby
606.748.0184
theflemingcountyfair@yahoo.com

Franklin County Fair
Stephanie Brown
502.320.5353
redog59@hotmail.com

Gallatin County Fair
Yolanda Gould
859.445.2491
yoandjamie@gmail.com

Garrard County Fair
Wanda Shelton
859.339.2252
lpd702@hotmail.com

Germantown Fair
Darlene Gifford
606.782.1018
sindole06@gmail.com


of

Grant County Fair & Horse Show
Patsy Kinman
859.428.1555
info@grantcofairky.com

Grayson County Fair
April Logsdon
270.589.1355
april.logsdon@yahoo.com

Green County Fair & Horse Show
Sharon Gupton
270.299.5645

Hancock County Fair
Debbie Sexton
270.922.1901

Hardin County Fair
Elaine Preston

Harrison County Fair
Christy Hall
859.234.0512
hcfair@hotmail.com

Lincoln County Fair
Caty Curlis
859.536.4803
catycurlis@hotmail.com

Little World's Fair
Emily Dyehouse
859.661.2612
emilydyehouse@gmail.com

Livingston Co. Fair
Alicia Paris
270.816.1184
alicia.martin27@yahoo.com

Madison County Fair
Rita Rhodus Creech
859.925.2661
rhodusfamily@windstream.net

Marion County Fair
Rita Spalding
270.699.5287

McLean County Ag. Fair
Jacklyn Owen/Haley Ellis
270.499.2492

Meade County Fair
Anita Hobbs
270.422.4108

Mercer County Fair & Horse Show Inc.
Malissa Thompson
859.265.0454
mtompson@whitakerbank.com

Metcalfe County Fair & Pony
Charity Nunnally
270.670.9842

Monroe County Fair
Haley Davis
270.427.7346
tvillejaycees@gmail.com

Jefferson Co. 4-H Fair
Pamela Bratcher Smith
502.386.4479
missjeffersoncounty@aol.com

Jessamine County Fair
Cristal Johns
859.509.6709
holly.hollon@anderson.kyschools.us

Kenton County Fair
Christin Babb & Pam Cappage

Larue County Fair
Cassie Allen

Laurel County Fair
Tammy Bastin
606.425.7019
tammybastin72@gmail.com

Lawrenceburg Fair & Horse Show
Lisa Burkhead
502.517.1110
rburkhead1@roadrunner.com

Hart County Fair
Grace Dunagan
270.786.2412
dunagan@scrtc.com

Henderson County Fair
Heather Knight
270.577.7598
heatherknight74@gmail.com

Henry County Fair
Camie Hagan
502.682.2255
camierae05@aol.com

of

Hopkins County Fair
Kelly Miller

Jackson County Fair
Shay Gabbard
859.358.6658
shay_gabbard@yahoo.com

Morgan County Agricultural Fair
Teresa Benton
606.495.6823

Muhlenberg County Fair
Michelle Armour
270.543.7275

Nelson County Fair
Beckie Downs
502.507.4766
bdowns@bardstown.com

Ohio County Fair
Susan Chinn/Lauren Allen
270.256.4711
susanchinn@att.net

Oldham County Fair
Sondra Cawthon
502.758.2212
scawthon@oldhamcountyfairgrounds.com

Owen County 4-H Fair & Horse Show
Billie Smith
502.482.0128
billie.smith1@yahoo.com

Pendleton County Youth Fair
Lisa Wiggins
859.322.1304
lisawiggins94@gmail.com

Pulaski County Fair
Susan Seaborne

Rowan County Fair
Nancy Hicks
606-356-0444

Russell County Jaycee Fair
Luke Stephens
270.585.5105
block2design@gmail.com

Georgetown Kiwanis Scott Co. Fair
Annetta Scott
859.321.6046
annfranscott@aol.com

Shelby County Fair & Horse Show
Danielle Dixon
502.523.0443
ddixon0443@gmail.com

Southern Kentucky Fair
Sabrina M. Holdcraft
270.791.6800
properlybound@gmial.com

Spencer County Fair
Emily Campanell
270.317.2158
emily.campanell@att.net

Taylor County Fair
Missy Forrest
missyforrest88@gmail.com

Tollesboro Lions Fair
Missy Henderson
606.541.1002

Trimble County Fair
Debbie Perry
502.544.1288
debbieperry1991@gmail.com

Union County Fair
Kim Burrow
270.333.4107
info@ucfairexpo.com

Wayne County Fair & Horse Show
Michelle Alley
606.307.7477
michele_alley@hotmaill.com

Western Kentucky State Fair
Doris A. Russell
270.887.9423
doris.russell@hopkinsvilleky.us

Whitley County Fair
Michelle Calton
606.524.4635

Woodford County Fair & Horse Show
Patty Wilder
859.509.2987|
patty.wilder@yahoo.com


of
Back to
Top
< Back
X