Home > Pageants > Miss Pre-Teen > Local Pre-Teen Pageant Chairpersons

Local Pre-Teen Pageant Chairpersons

Adair Co. Fair & Horse Show
Susan Perkinson
270.634.0365
sperkinson@yahoo.com

Alexandria Fair & Horse Show
Mary Jane Schack
859.635.2667
alexandriafairgrounds@fuse.net

Allen County Fair
Kristin Harper
270.622.1487
acsfairpageant@outlook.com

Ballard County Fair
Kelley Scott
Barren County Fair

Jennifer Bailey
270.528.7613
jbaileyandcompany@yahoo.com

Boone County Fair & Horse Show
Bridget Kremer
859-586-4646
bbkremer2@hotmail.com

Bourbon County Fair & Horse Show
Donna Sparks
859.707.0266
donna.sparks@bourbon.kyschools.us

Boyle Co. Fair & Horse Show
Shanna True
903.517.6085
boylecountypageants@yahoo.com

Breckinridge Co. Fair
Priscilla Miller Mattingly
270.617.0308
priscilla.sue.miller@hotmail.com

Bullitt County Fair
Kelly Williams
502.643.9194
kwilliams2611@gmail.com

Butler Co-Green River Catfish Festival
Annette Jared
270.526.6827
bcchamber07@bellsouth.net

Carroll County Fair
Jill Sachleben
502.525.1407
jsachleben@ccmhosp.com

Casey County Fair
Chelly Maupin
606.706.2172
maupin1215@yahoo.com

Clark County Fair & Horse Show
Melissa Burkhart
859.227.8338
clarkcopageants@yahoo.com

Clinton County Fair
Jackie Flowers
606.688.0785

Crittenden County Lions Fair
Natalie Parish
270.871.1383
redbarnphotos@yahoo.com

Cumberland County Fair
Sherry Radford
270.459.0858
sherryradford94@gmail.com

Daviess County Fair
Latasha Shemwell
270.231.9686
shemwellatasha@gmail.com

Edmonson County Fair
Jimmie Duvall
270.246.3884
duvall3734@windstream.net

Estill County Ag. Fair
Gina Flynn
606.975.5851
gina.flynn@estill.kyschools.us

Fleming County Fair
Stephanie Willoughby
606.748.0184
theflemingcountyfair@yahoo.com

Franklin County Fair
Katie Stivers
502.330.8088
katie.stivers@ky.gov

Gallatin County Fair
Yolanda Gould
859.445.2491
yoandjamie@gmail.com

Garrard County Fair
Wanda Shelton
859.339.2252
lpd702@hotmail.com

Germantown Fair
Vicki Morgan
606.782.0155

of

Grant County Fair & Horse Show
Patsy Kinman
859.428.1555
info@grantcofairky.com

Grayson County Fair
April Logsdon
270.589.1355
april.logsdon@yahoo.com

Green County Fair & Horse Show
Frances Durrett
270.932.3763

Hardin County Fair
Carol Jaggers
270.723.0755
larryandcarol43@windstream.net

Harrison County Fair
Christy Hall
859.234.0512
hcfair@hotmail.com

Hart County Fair
Grace Dunagan
270.786.2412
dunagan@scrtc.com

Henderson County Fair
Heather Knight
270.577.7598
heatherknight74@gmail.com

Henry County Fair
Camie Hagan
502.682.2255
camierae05@aol.com

Hopkins County Fair
Kathy Carver
270.836.6751
Jackson County Fair

Shay Gabbard
859.358.6658
shay_gabbard@yahoo.com

Jefferson Co. 4-H Fair
Pamela Bratcher Smith
502.386.4479
missjeffersoncounty@aol.com

Jessamine County Fair
Cristal Johns
859.509.6709
holly.hollon@anderson.kyschools.us

Kenton County Fair
Christin Babb & Pam Cappage

Larue County Fair
Cassie Allen

Laurel County Fair
Tammy Bastin
606.425.7019
tammybastin72@gmail.com

Lawrenceburg Fair & Horse Show
Carolyn Cole
502.680.1438
itsme.carolyne@gmail.com

Lexington Lions Bluegrass Fair
Bea Chapin
859.229.5633
beac@twc.com

Lincoln County Fair
Caty Curlis
859.536.4803
catycurlis@hotmail.com

Little World's Fair
Emily Dyehouse
859.661.2612
emilydyehouse@gmail.com

Livingston Co. Fair
Alicia Paris
270.816.1184
alicia.martin27@yahoo.com

Madison County Fair
Rita Rhodus Creech
859.925.2661
rhodusfamily@windstream.net

Marion County Fair
Rita Spalding
270.699.5287

Ohio County Fair
Susan Chinn/Lauren Allen
270.256.4711
susanchinn@att.net

Oldham County Fair
Sondra Cawthon
502.758.2212
scawthon@oldhamcountyfairgrounds.com


Marshall County Fair
Natalie Lawrence
270.519.3233
natalie.lawrence5@icloud.com
of

McLean County Ag. Fair
Jacklyn Owen/Haley Ellis
270.499.2492

Meade County Fair
Clarissa Lucas
270.536.3556

Mercer County Fair & Horse Show Inc.
Donna Horn
859.613.4423
horn4@burginwireless.com

Metcalfe County Fair & Pony
Charity Nunnally
270.670.9842

Monroe County Fair
Haley Davis
270.427.7346
tvillejaycees@gmail.com

Morgan County Agricultural Fair
Pam Lykins
606.743.4871

Muhlenberg County Fair
Michelle Armour
270.543.7275

Nelson County Fair}
Linda Moran
502.507.7414
linda.moran06@tgmail.com

Owen County 4-H Fair & Horse Show

Lindsey Tirey
502.514.1582
Lindseytirey@aim.com

Pendleton County Youth Fair
Lisa Wiggins
859.322.1304
lisawiggins94@gmail.com

Pulaski County Fair
Beth Cash Anderson

Robertson County Ag. Fair
Cathy Stewart
606.842.1312
cathy.stewart@robertson.kyschools.us

Rowan County Fair
Nancy Hicks
606-356-0444

Russell County Jaycee Fair
Luke Stephens
270.585.5105
block2design@gmail.com

Georgetown Kiwanis Scott Co. Fair
Annetta Scott
859.321.6046
annfranscott@aol.com

Shelby County Fair & Horse Show
Melinda Cowherd
502.220.0315
mcowherd1979@gmail.com

Southern Kentucky Fair
Sabrina M. Holdcraft
270.791.6800
properlybound@gmial.com

Spencer County Fair
Emily Campanell
270.317.2158
emily.campanell@att.net

Taylor County Fair
Missy Forrest
missyforrest88@gmail.com

Tollesboro Lions Fair
Crystal Thayer
606.798.2416

Trimble County Fair
Debbie Perry
502.544.1288
debbieperry1991@gmail.com

Union County Fair
Tara Smith
270.333.4107
info@ucfairexpo.com

Wayne County Fair & Horse Show
Michelle Alley
606.307.7477
michele_alley@hotmaill.com

Western Kentucky State Fair
Doris A. Russell
270.887.9423
doris.russell@hopkinsvilleky.us

Whitley County Fair
Michelle Calton
606.524.4635

Woodford County Fair & Horse Show
Casey Branham
859.619.5043
clynf031@aol.com

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X