Home > Pageants > Miss Teen > Local Miss Teen Pageant Chairpersons

Local Miss Teen Pageant Chairpersons

Adair Co. Fair & Horse Show
Susan Perkinson
270.634.0365
sperkinson@yahoo.com

Alexandria Fair & Horse Show
Valerie Sanzenbacker
859.635.2667
alexandriafairgrounds@fuse.net

Allen County Fair
Kristin Harper
270.622.1487
acsfairpageant@outlook.com

Ballard County Fair
Kelley Scott

Barren County Fair
Jennifer Bailey
270.528.7613
jbaileyandcompany@yahoo.com


Grant County Fair & Horse Show
Patsy Kinman
859.428.1555
info@grantcofairky.com

Grayson County Fair
April Logsdon
270.589.1355
april.logsdon@yahoo.com

Green County Fair & Horse Show
Sharon Gupton
270.299.5645

Hancock County Fair
Debbie Sexton
270.922.1901

Hardin County Fair
Michelle Goodman
270.766.4110
michellegoodman@windstream.net

Harrison County Fair
Christy
hcfair@hotmail.com

Hart County Fair
Grace Dunagan
270.786.2412
dunagan@scrtc.com

Henderson County Fair
Heather Knight
270.577.7598
heatherknight74@gmail.com

Henry County Fair
Camie Hagan
502.682.2255
camierae05@aol.com

Hopkins County Fair
Melinda McGaw
270.836.0693

Jackson County Fair
Shay Gabbard
859.358.6658
shay_gabbard@yahoo.com

Jefferson Co. 4-H Fair
Pamela Bratcher Smith
missjeffersoncounty@aol.com

Jessamine County Fair
Cristal Johns
859.509.6709
holly.hollon@anderson.kyschools.us

Kenton County Fair
Sindy Rodriquez


Larue County Fair
Cassie Allen
of

Laurel County Fair
Tammy Bastin
606.425.7019
tammybastin72@gmail.com

Lawrenceburg Fair & Horse Show
Carolyn Cole
502.680.1438
itsme.carolyne@gmail.com

Lexington Lions Bluegrass Fair
Bea Chapin
859.229.5633
beac@twc.com

Lincoln County Fair
Caty Curlis|
859.536.4803
catycurlis@hotmail.com

Little World's Fair
Emily Dyehouse
859.661.2612
emilydyehouse@gmail.com

Livingston Co. Fair
Alicia Paris
270.816.1184
alicia.martin27@yahoo.com

Madison County Fair
Rita Rhodus Creech
859.925.2661
rhodusfamily@windstream.net

Marion County Fair
Jill Delk
delkjill@yahoo.com

Marshall County Fair
Natalie Lawrence
270.519.3233
natalie.lawrence5@icloud.com

McLean County Ag. Fair
Jacklyn Owen/Haley Ellis
270.499.2492

Meade County Fair
Clarissa Lucas
270.536.3556

Mercer County Fair & Horse Show Inc.
Sonya Shannon
859.612.4172
sky-britt@hotmail.com

Metcalfe County Fair & Pony
Charity Nunnally
270.670.9842

Monroe County Fair
Haley Davis
270.427.7346
tvillejaycees@gmail.com

Morgan County Agricultural Fair
Pam Lykins
606.743.4871

Muhlenberg County Fair
Michelle Armour
270.543.7275

Murray-Calloway Co. Fair
Annemarie Ulrich
270.205.9912
a.ulrich12@gmail.com

Nelson County Fair
Jill Peyton Downey
502.507.2028
jill.peyton@bardstown.kyschools.us

Ohio County Fair
Susan Chinn/Lauren Allen
270.256.4711
susanchinn@att.net

of

Oldham County Fair
Sondra Cawthon
502.758.2212
scawthon@oldhamcountyfairgrounds.com

Owen County 4-H Fair & Horse Show
Lindsey Tirey
502.514.1582
Lindseytirey@aim.com

Pendleton County Youth Fair
Lisa Wiggins
859.322.1304
lisawiggins94@gmail.com

Pulaski County Fair
Cammie Mounce

Robertson County Ag. Fair
Cathy Stewart
606.842.1312
cathy.stewart@robertson.kyschools.us

Rowan County Fair
Nancy Hicks
606-356-0444

Russell County Jaycee Fair
Luke Stephens
270.585.5105
block2design@gmail.com

Georgetown Kiwanis Scott Co. Fair
Annetta Scott
859.321.6046
annfranscott@aol.com

Shelby County Fair & Horse Show
Melinda Cowherd
502.220.0315
mcowherd1979@gmail.com

Southern Kentucky Fair
Sabrina M. Holdcraft
270.791.6800
properlybound@gmial.com

Spencer County Fair
Emily Campanell
270.317.2158
emily.campanell@att.net

Taylor County Fair
Missy Forrest
missyforrest88@gmail.com

Tollesboro Lions Fair
Beverly Pedersen
606.798.2421

Trimble County Fair
Debbie Perry
502.544.1288
debbieperry1991@gmail.com

Union County Fair
Tara Smith
270.333.4107
info@ucfairexpo.com

Wayne County Fair & Horse Show
Michelle Alley
606.307.7477
michele_alley@hotmaill.com

Western Kentucky State Fair
Doris A. Russell
270.887.9423
doris.russell@hopkinsvilleky.us

Whitley County Fair
Michele Calton
606.524.4635

Woodford County Fair & Horse Show
Sarah McCoun
859.846.4152
sarah.mccoun@gmail.co

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X