Sign up for email updates from Kentucky Association of Fairs & Horse Shows

Home > KAFHS > KAFHS Management > Officers and Directors

Officers and Directors

Paula Hatfield, President

Email Paula

Email Paula

959-339-0770
paulalh53@aol.com
16 Windswept Rd.
Lancaster, KY 40444
 
of

Jimmy England, President-elect

Email Jimmy

Email Jimmy

270-528-3641
jimmy_judy@yahoo.com
740 S. Jackson Hwy.
Hardyville, KY 42746
 
of

1st Vice President Al Smith

Email Al

Email Al

270-526-5951
al.smith@wky.edu
P.O. Box 147
Morgantown, KY 42261
 
of

2nd Vice Pres. Darlene Gifford

Email Darlene

Email Darlene

606-782-1018
sindole06@gmail.com
2791 Pea Ridge Road
Germantown, KY 41004
 
of

Sec.-Tres. Gib Gosser

Email Gib

Email Gib

info@kafs.net
606-451-0404
P.O. Box 361
Somerset, KY 42502
 
of
Zone 1 Directors
of

Zone 1 Director Darrin Benton

Email Darrin

Email Darrin

270-476-3798
darrin.benton@kyfbins.com
1326 Corum Landing Road
Drakesboro, KY 42337
Term Expires 2020
 
of

Zone 1 Director Brian Jones

Email Brian

Email Brian

270-871-0088
Brianjones18@gmail.com
P.O. Box 115
Hanson, KY 42413
Term Expires 2019
 
of

Zone 1 Director Kenny Haught

Email Kenny

Email Kenny

270-422-5667
rhaught@ffsbky.com
1410 Hwy. 79
Brandenburg, KY 40108
Term Expires 2018
 
of
Zone II Directors
of

Zone II Director Ryan Cash

Email Ryan

Email Ryan

606-875-6405
ryancash57@gmail.com
293 Johnny Drive
Science Hill, KY 42553
Term Expires 2020
 
of

Zone II Dir. Marty Fulkerson

Email Marty

Email Marty

270-737-8538
mefulkerson@Comcast.net
1404 Essex Court
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Term Expires 2019
 
of

Zone II Director Hershel Key

606-306-1233
209 Key Road
Albany, KY 42602
Term Expires 2018
of
Zone III Directors
of

Zone III Director Ryan Owens

Email Ryan

Email Ryan

859-516-3868
monte_ryan@yahoo.com
102 Lorah Lane
Junction City, KY 40440
Term Expires 2020
 
of

Zone III Director Teddy Hunt

Email Teddy

Email Teddy

606-643-5473
tedhunt@irvineonline.net
2294 Wisemantown Rd.,
Irvine, KY 40336
Term Expires 2019
 
of

Zone III Dir. Michael Poynter

Email Michael

Email Michael

859.749.2615
m_poynter@yahoo.com
105 Sunset Drive
Hustonville, KY 40437
 
of
Board Members
of

Immediate Past Pres. Bruce Jones

Email Bruce

Email Bruce

270.821.9319
bjones520@gmail.com
2370 Anton Rd.
Madisonville, KY 42431
 
of

Assoc. Rep. Jackie Burden

Email Jackie

Email Jackie

859-987-4539
jburden54@icloud.com
693 Escondida Road
Paris, KY 40361
 
of

Sgt. At Arms Alex Taylor

Email Alex

Email Alex

270.299.6826
alex.taylor@green.kyschools.us
133 Valley Drive
Greensburg, KY 42743
 
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X