Sign up for email updates from Kentucky Association of Fairs & Horse Shows

Home > Fairs & Shows > Fair & Show Managers

Fair & Show Managers

Adair Co. Fair & Horse Show July 5-7, 2018
Greg Thomas, 270.378.1885, gregthomas541@gmail.com

Alexandria Fair & Horse Show Aug. 29-Sept. 3, 2018
Valerie Sanzenbacher, 859.635.2667, valjoy@insightbb.com

Allen County Fair June 3-9, 2018
Dennis Harper

American Road Horse & Pony Assn. April 20-21, 2018
Rick Adams, 678.296.7442, photosbyhaley@yahoo.com

Ballard County Fair June 16-21 & 23, 2018
Lauren Kendall, 270.559.9130, l2kendalllauren@gmail.com

Barren County Fair June 25-30, 2018
William Myatt, 270.590.0024, williammyatt@glasgow-ky.com

Bell County Fair June 20-23, 2018
Tammy Grim, 606.248.5932, gravesinsurance@bellsouth.net

Boone County Fair & Horse Show Aug. 6-11, 2018
Larry Burcham, 859.586.6223, cloreburchaminc@zoomtown.com

Bourbon County Fair & Horse Show June 25-30, 2018
Jim Allen, 859.489.1711, jameseii@bellsouth.net

Boyd County Fair July 7-14, 2018
Ellen Keaton, 606.922.6622, boydcountyfair14@aol.com

Boyle Co. Fair & Horse Show June 12-16, 2018
David Elliott, , monte_ryan@yahoo.com

Breckinridge Co. Fair July 11-14 2018
John Henning, 270.617.0411, breckcofair@yahoo.com

Bullitt County Fair June 11-16, 2018
Mark E. Edison, 502.543.5616, 216sbuckman@windstream.net

Burlington Spring Horse Show May 25-26, 2018
Laura Schmidt, 513.218.8678, ljoschmidt@gmail.com

Butler Co-Green River Catfish Festival July 2-4, 2018
Jessica Webb, 270.526.6827, bcchamber07@bellsouth.net

Carlisle County Fair
Kelly Laird, 270.705.1362, kelly.laird@caldwell.kyschools.us

Carroll County Fair June 1-9, 2018
Kevin Craig, 502.682.7241, jsachleben@ccmhosp.com

Carter County Fair Aug. 5-11, 2018
Will Davis, 606.255.0685, willdavis56@yahoo.com

Casey County Apple Festival Sept. 21-29, 2018
Deva B. Hair, , devabhair@yahoo.com

Casey County Fair June 16-23, 2018
Greg Goode, 606.303.2105, greg.goode@windstream.net

Clark County Fair & Horse Show June 16-23, 2018
Melissa Clark, 859.744.9780, clarkcofair@hotmail.com

Clinton County Fair June 9-16, 2018
Kelly Guffey, 606.387.9038, clintoncountyfairboard@windstream.net

Crittenden County Lions Fair
Natalie Parish, 270.871.1383, redbarnphotos@yahoo.com

Cumberland County Fair July 30- Aug 4, 2018
Sherry Radford, 270.459.0858, sherryradford94@gmail.com

Daviess County Fair July 18-21, 2018
Tim Bowen, 270.570.4460, ntb60@aol.com

Edmonson County Fair Sept. 6-15, 2018
Jimmie Duvall, 270.246.3884, duvall3734@windstream.net

Estill County Ag. Fair July 3-7, 2018
Bobby C. Noland, 859.624.7734, bc375@irvineonline.net

Fleming Fair
Amanda Maynard, 606.301.1783, theflemingcountyfair@yahoo.com

Franklin County Fair July 17-21, 2018
Patti Cross, 502.395.3709, patticross@bellsouth.net

Gallatin County Fair
Melissa Phelps, 859.638.2826, Rdmlphelps1109@gmail.com

Garrard County Fair June 25-30, 2018
Kim Middleton, 859.304.3183, kim.middleton@uky.edu

Germantown Fair July 30-Aug. 4, 2018
LuAnn Asbury, 606.564.0478, luasbury@hotmail.com

Grant County Fair July 28-Aug. 4, 2018
Travis Rhoton, 859.743.7232, travissroton@gmail.com

Graves County Fair June 2-9, 2018
John Farthing, 270.804.8733, jfarthing@RiverValleyAgCredit.com

Graves Co. Riding Club HS June 9, 2018
Martha Ryan, 270.994.8051, ryan_martha@hotmail.com

Graves Co. Riding Club HS Sept. 8, 2018
Martha Ryan, 270.994.8051, ryan_martha@hotmail.com

Grayson County Fair Aug 28-Sept 3, 2018
Kevin Pharis, 270.868.0080, kwpharis@hotmail.com

Green County Fair & Horse Show June 11-16, 2018
Beth Odle, 270.590.0855, bodle4863@hotmail.com

Greenup County Fair Aug. 28-Sept. 1, 2018
Jay Sizemore, 606.922.1986, jondasize@windstream.net

Hancock County Fair Aug. 8-11, 2018
Franklin Powers, 270.922.9143, paula.adkins81@gmail.com

Hardin County Fair July 9-14, 2018
Marty E. Fulkerson, 270.735.2302, mefulkerson@comcast.net

Harrison County Fair July 23-28, 2018
David Asher, 859.234.5510, hcfair@hotmail.com

Hart County Fair July 2-7, 2018
Jimmy England, 270.528.3641, jimmy_judy15@yahoo.com

Henderson County Fair July 19-21, 2018
Valerie Gentry, 270.860.6108, vgentry@kcpag.com

Henry County Fair July 3-7, 2018
Justin Atchison, 502.845.6505, camierae05@aol.com

Hickman County Fair Aug. 2-4, 2018
Deena Pittman, 270.254.0582, Deena.pittman@fcbheartland.com

HOOFKY Charity Horse Show July 21, 2018
Betsy Webb, 502.477.0830, louisvilleequestriancenter@gmail.com

Hopkins County Fair July 24-29, 2018
Allen Seibert, 270.339.0021, allenseibert@bellsouth.net

Isom Festival Aug. 29, 2018
Tim Breeding, 606.633.5961,

Jackson Co. Fair & Homecoming Aug, 11 & 25-Sept 1, 2018
Shay Hacker, 606.287.8562, shay_gabbard@yahoo.com

Jessamine County Fair July 9-15, 2018
Holly Hollon, 859.509.6709, thejessaminecountyfair@gmail.com

KASPHA May Classic Horse Show May 10-12, 2018
Rose Wells, 502.836.4462, rosewells@insightbb.com

KASPHA State Championship Horse Show Sept. 15, 2018
Rose Wells, 502.836.4462, rosewells@insightbb.com

Kenton County Fair July 16-21, 2018
Cap Kiser, 859.250.5416, kentoncofairpres@twc.com

Kentucky Fall Classic Horse Show` Oct. 3-6, 2018
Chuck Walker, 859.333.1406, cewalker9876@yahoo.com

Kentucky Spring Premier April 12-14, 2018
Lori Nelson, 859.457.0841, loriluvshorses@yahoo.com

Kentucky State Fair Aug. 16-26, 2018
502.367.5000, www.kystatefair.org

Larue County Fair June 4-9, 2018
Sandy Bell

Laurel County Fair July 9-14, 2018
Jimmy Durham, 606.657.1738, laurelcountyfair@windstream.net

Lawrence County Fair Juluy 26-28, 2018
Melissa Blackburn, , melissa.blackburn@lawrence.kyschools.us

Lawrenceburg Fair & Horse Show June 23-30, 2018
Kip Halvorson, 502.330.0178, Biggens1876@yahoo.com

Lexington Jr. League Horse Show July 9-14, 2018
Beth Snider, 502.314.6025, bethandscott@kih.net

Lexington Lions Bluegrass Fair July 13-22, 2018
Walter Coleman, 859.219.9275, walt_`coleman@hotmail.com

Lincoln County Fair July 2-7, 2018
Caty Curlis, 859.536.4803, catycurlis@hotmail.com

Little World's Fair Aug. 6-11, 2018
John Dyehouse, 606.308.3479, jdyehouse@yahoo.com

Livingston Co. Fair
Alicia Paris, 270.816.1184, alicia.paris@gentiva.com

Louisville Equestrian Summer Classic Aug. 11, 2018
Denise Ridgway, Taylorsville, KY, louequestrian.acct@gmail.com

Madison County Fair
Curtis Cruse, 859.624.7922, curtiscruse@bellsouth.net

Marion County Fair July 2-7, 2018
Betty Bradshaw, 270.692.5330, bettyb@kyol.net

Marshall County Fair March 30-Apr 2, 2018
Julie Denfip, 270.906.6590, marshallco.aandifairboard@gmail.com

McLean County Ag. Fair
Brenda Igleheart, 270.993.7833, brendaigleheart@yahoo.com

McCracken County Fair June 19-24, 2018
Denice Cicardo, 270.625.2134, jdshenhill@gmail.com

Meade County Fair July 21-28, 2018
David W. Pace, 270.422.3818, dpace@mcrecc.com

Mercer County Fair & Horse Show Inc. July 23-28, 2018
LeMayne Ellis, 859.734.5546, docvet@harr_twcbc.com

Metcalfe County Fair & Pony
Teri Atkins, 270.537.3437, metcalfeagfair@gmail.com

Monroe County Fair July 30, 2018
Judy Wiley, 270.427.7296, tvillejaycees@gmail.com

Montgomery County Fair July 9-14, 2018
Karen S. Cockrell, 859.498.2589,

Morehead State Springs HS April 7, 2018
Joew Fraley, 606.783.7802, j.fraley@moreheadstate.edu

Morgan County Agricultural Fair
Sandra Dye, 606.743.9260, sandradye@hotmail.com

Muhlenberg County Fair June 9-16, 2018
Darrin Benton, 270.543.0097, dreed@murraystate.edu

Murray-Calloway Co. Fair June 12-16, 2018
Jamey McMillen, 270.293.8162, jamey@wk.net

Nelson County Fair
Keith Willett, 502.249.6532, kwncmaint@bardstown.com

Nicholas County Youth Fair June 9-17, 2018
Melissa Mitchell, 859.289.6425, melissa@kynewsgroup.com

NKHN All Breed Horse Show July 28, 2018
Dick Lockhart, 859.356.3869, msource@twc.com

Ohio County Fair Sept. 20-22, 2018
Terry Chinn, 270.256.1748, susanchinn@att.net

Oldham County Fair July 31-Aug. 4, 2018
Josh Nagy, 502.222.5248, jnagy@oldhamcountyfairgrounds.com

Oldham County Saddle Club June 16, 2018
Sarah Garner, 502.744.5190, sarah@kyhorseshow.com

Owen County 4-H Fair & Horse Show July 17-21-, 2018
FaDana Bramblett, 502.514.2384, fadana.bramblett@yahoo.com

Owingsville Lions Club Horse Show July 1-3, 2018
Ginny Clark, 606.776.4453, owingsvillehorseshow@gmail.com

Pearl of the Purchase Horse Show
Cecelia Stearns, 270.627.0228,

Pendleton County Youth Fair July 23-28, 2018
Chelsea Heilman, 859.620.3131, chelsearose01@aol.com

Perry County Fair June 14-16, 2018
Wanda Brown, 606.233.1978, brown.wandaL65@gmail.com

Pike County 4-H Fair
Novella Froman, , nfroman@uky.edu

PMHA Fall Harvest Horse Show Oct. 20-21, 2018
Donna Lassanske, 270.735.5331, djgd530@gmail.com

Poke Sallet Festival May 31-Jujne 2, 2018
Dan Mosley, 606.273.0862, danmosley@harlanonline.net

Powell County Lions Fair Sept. 10-15, 2018
Chris Allen, 606.663.2283, callen@whitakerbank.com

Pulaski County Fair July 16-21, 2018
Ryan Cash, 606.875.6405, pulaskicountyfairboard@gmail.com

Robertson County Ag. Fair Sept. 20-23, 2018
Diane Hardesty, 606.842.1252, jdcritters@yahoo.com

Rock Creek Fall Horse Show Sept. 21-22, 2018
Beth Snider, 502.314.6025, bethandscott@kih.net

Rock Creek Horse Show June 5-9, 2018

Scarlett Mattson, 270.547.8664, scarlett@bbtel.com

Rowan County Fair Aug. 15-18, 2018
Mike Patrick, 606.356.5225, frankpatrickcustoms@gmail.com

Russell County Jaycee Fair June 1-9, 2018
Robert Morgan, 270.866.0418, russellcountyfairmanager@yahoo.com

SAHIBA Spring Show May 11-13, 2018
Lana Chaffin, 304.546.6367, horseshowmom4@yahoo.com

SAHIBA Fall Show Oct. 6, 2018
Lana Chaffin, 304.546.6367, horseshowmom4@yahoo.com

San-N-Tone Open Horse Show Mar. 18, 2018
Sandy Stewart, 502.722.9330, sanntoneshow@yahoo.com

San-N-Tone Open Horse Show Sept. 23, 2018
Sandy Stewart, 502.722.9330, sanntoneshow@yahoo.com

Georgetown Kiwanis Scott Co. Fair June 26-30, 2018
Paula Moran, 502.867.4176, paula.moran@unitedbankky.com

Shelby County Fair & Horse Show June 11-16, 2018
Thomas Ingram, 502.642.0064, shelbycountykyfair@gmail.com

Shelby County Bluegrass Classic June 19, 2018
Peter T. Fenton, 859.321.9281, petervoice1234@gmail.com

Shelbyville Horse Show Aug. 1-4, 2018
Beth Snider, 502.314.6025, bethandscott@kih.net

Southern Kentucky Fair July 23-28, 2018
Jeffrey Hunter Holdcraft, 270.799.2104, 2017sokyfair@gmail.com

Spencer County Fair July 13-14 & 24-28, 2018
Dwight F. Martin, 502.817.6536, dfncjmartin@bellsouth.net

Spring Blast Horse Show April 28 & 29, 2018
Jennifer Tucker, 502.257.2868, kybaha@aol.com

Taylor County Fair June 2-9, 2018
Paul Malone, 270.789.8720,

Tollesboro Lions Fair July 13-21, 2018
Steven Pedersen, 606.202.1904, stevenpedersen60@yahoo.com

Trigg Co. Riding Club Aug. 4, 2018
Stephanie Noel, 270.484.0070, micmorlan@aqtt.net

Trigg Co. Riding Club September 15, 2018
Stephanie Noel, 270.484.0070, micmorlan@att.net

Trimble County Fair June 25-30, 2018
Linda Craig, 502.750.3304, trimblecountyfair@gmail.com

Union County Fair June 18-23, 2018
Misty Strunk, 270.333.4107, info@ucfairexpo.com

Washington Co. Fair Oct. 5-7, 2018
Krista Thompson, 859.481.5768, Lilhopsrabbits@yahoo.com

Wayne County Fair & Horse Show June 29-July 7, 2018
Susie Copan, 606.219.7011, info@waynecountykyfair.com

Wayne County Horsemen June 9, 2018
Cathy Haproff, 606.307.8178, haproffc51@yahoo.com

Western Kentucky State Fair June 22-30, 2018
Tony Meacham, 270.839.0814, tmeacham@caycemill.com

Whitley County Fair July 19-23, 2018
Bobby Joe Monhollen, 606.765.9613, bmonhollen@usgs.gov

Woodford County Fair & Horse Show Jun 18-23, 2018
Mary Lou Watkins, 859.229.9461, gwatk12085@aol.com

World Championship Horse Show Aug. 18-25, 2018
Scarlett Mattson, 502.367.5300, kystatefair.org


of
Back to
Top
< Back
X