Home > KAFHS > KAFHS Management > Committee Members

Committee Members

Auction Committee

Sally McNichols, Chairman, sallymcnichols@yahoo.com, Rt. 1 Box 175 C, California, KY 41007, 859.391.9800

Henry Shuffett, Vice Chair, sffett@yahoo.com, P.O. Box 313, Greensburg, KY 42743, 270.405.1299

Mike Poynter, mpoynter4@yahoo.com, 111 Hilltopper Dr., Stanford, KY 40480, 606.365.7896

Larry Burcham, cloreburchaminc@zoomtown.com, P. O. Box 428, Burlington, KY 41005, 859.586.7441

Marty Fulkerson, mefulkerson@comcast.net, 1404 Essex Ct., Elizabethtown, KY 40701

Chris Hunt, chuynt437@gmail.com, 2294 Wisemantown Road, Ivrine, KY 40336, 606.975.3311

Teddy Hunt, tedhunt@irvineonline.net, 2294 Wisemantown Rd., Irvine, KY 40336, 606.749.2615

Donna Burke Molden, fastcat2@twc.com, 2474 Woodhill Dr., Lexington, KY 40509, 859.338.4228

Lin Molden, fastcat2@twc.com, 2474 Woodhill Dr., Lexington, KY 40509, 859.333.1450

Kenneth Rice, morkrice@windstream.net, P.O. Box 461, Irvine, KY 40336, 606.723.5413

of

Audit & Budget

Jamey McMillen, Chairman, jamey@wk.net, 2872 Magness Rd., Benton, KY 42025, 270.437.4171

Larry Jaggers, Vice Chairman, larryandcarol43@ windstream.net, 2075 Glendale White Mills Rd., Glendale, KY 42740, 270.369.6098

Jimmy C. Coffey, 572 Roy Lane, Russell Springs, KY 42642, 270.866.6660

Tom Gulley, tomg@maxfuel.net, 2085 Joe Tippett Rd., Manitou, KY 42436, 270.339.7858

James L. Stevens, 4380 Carbondale Rd., Dawson Springs, KY 42408, 270.669.4287

of

Awards & Scholarships

Luann Asbury, Chairman, luasbury@hotmail.com, 2853 Asbury Road, Augusta, KY 31002, 606.728.5687

Michael Poynter, Vice Chair, m_poynter@yahoo.com, 105 Sunset Drive, Hustonville, KY 40437, 859.749.2615

Darrin Benton, Darrin.benton@kyfbins.com, P.O. Box 623, Greenville, KY 42345, 270.476.3798

Chris Caudill, chris.caudill@ky.gov, 100 Fair Oaks Ln., Suite 251, Frankfort, KY 40601, 502.564.4983

Fay Davidson, 6899 Liberty Road, Columbia, KY 42728, 270.384.4832

Larry Jaggers, larryandcarol43@windstream.net, 2075 Glendale White Mills Rd., Glendale, KY 42740, 270.369.6098

of

Beauty Pageant

Beverly Burcham, Chairman, bburchamkoi@yahoo.com, P. O. Box 428, Burlington, KY 41005, 859.586.7441

Terry Harvey, Vice Chair, tph57@duo-county.com, 205 Bull Run Road, Columbia, KY 42728, 270.378.1181

Billie Rae Bush, 3977 Columbia Hwy., Greensburg, KY 42743,

Diana Cash, hcash@windstream.net, 62 Harmons Way, Somerset, KY 42503, 606.678.5819

Sandra Cupps, dannycupps@insightbb.com, 5927 Burlington Pk., Burlington, KY 41005, 859.586.9391

Tara Arnold Griffith, taraagriffith@yahoo.com, 151 Pinnacle Est., Glasgow, KY 42141, 270.842.6455

Tami Hart,tlstevenson63@gmail.com, 3721 Brookside Dr., Apt. C, Elsmere, KY 41018, 270.589.8008

Shelli Keesee, briangk75@yahoo.com, 432 K&L Lane, Hudson, KY 40145, 270.536.3534 270.268.1653

Merza Martin, mmartin@whitakerbank.com, P.O. Box 593, Lancaster, KY 40444, 859.792.2256

Mrs. Bobby C. Noland, P. O. Box 364, Irvine, KY 40336

Alison Holland, alisonpatton70@gmail.com, 628 Lake Forest Dr., Smiths Grove, KY 42171

Holly Poynter, holly.poynter@ky.gov, 1725 KY Hwy. 590, Stanford, KY 40484

Sherry Radford, sherryradford94@gmail.com, 146 Spring Lane, Burkesville, KY 42717, 270.869.5818

Linda Thomas, lmthomas60@comcast.net, 3366 St. John Rd., Elizabethtown, KY 42701, 270.735.6054

of

Grievance Committee

Allen Seibert, Chairman, allenseibert@bellsouth.net, 840 Dodson Lane, Madisonville, KY 42431, 270.821.1393

Bill Asbury, asburybill@hotmail.com, 2853 Asbury Road, Augusta, KY 41002, 606.728.5687

Howard Moore, the4moores@windstream.net, 207 Maple Avenue, Greensbrug, KY 42743, 270.932.3718

of

Horse Show

Miranda Chaplin, Chairman, mchaplin.naae@uky.edu, 393 Shawhan Rd., Cynthiana, KY 41031, 859.802.3881

Doug Carmack, Vice Chair, dougcarmack@perkinscarmack.com, P.O. Box 302, Alexandria, KY 41001, 859.393.0621

Bill Brock, billbrock@shamrockenter.com, 1270 Lower Salt River Road, Danville, KY 40422, 859.936.1486

Larry Burcham, cloreburchaminc@zoomtown.com, P. O. Box 428, Burlington, KY 41005, 859.586.6223

Ron Burcham, sugarridgefarm@zoomtown.com, 1804 Graves Road, Hebron, KY 41048, 859.,689.7642

Wayne Hanks, 306 Greenview Dr., Lawrenceburg, KY 40342, 502.517.1503

Lanny Judd, juddlawoffice@mediacombb.net, P. O. Box 415, Burksville, KY 42727

Tom Olds, oldsfarms@gmail.com, 530 Robin Lewis Ln., Sparta, KY 42633, 502.463.2353

Teresa Roberts, nstitches99@aol.com, 565 Hwy 227 North, New Liberty, KY 40355, 502.514.1702

David Fields, dfields@boonbecountyky.org, 859.991.5681

Jordan Kremer Hull, kremer53@hotmail.com, 3493 Mary Teal Lane, Burlington, KY 41005

of

Legislative

Bill Asbury, Chairman, asburybill@hotmail.com, 2853 Asbury Road, Augusta, KY 41002, 606.728.5687

Stewart Gritton, Stewartgritton52@outlook.com, PO Box 18, Lawrenceburg, KY 40342, 502-418-0488

Wayne Hanks, 306 Greenview Dr., Lawrenceburg, KY 40342, 502.893.5523

Howard Moore, the4moores@windstream.net, 207 Maple Avenue, Greensbrug, KY 42743, 270.932.3718

Allen Seibert, allenseibert@bellsouth.net, 840 Dodson Lane, Madisonville, KY 42431, 270.821.1393

of

Little Miss and Mister

Melissa Chinn, Chairman, chin5009@bellsouth.net, P.O. Box 245, Hartford, KY 42347, 270.256.1747

Susan Seaborn, Vice Chair, susanseaborne@yahoo.com, 425 Spurlington Church Rd., Campbellsville, KY 42728, 270.469.9225

Jamie Black, 2929 US. 68, Ewing, KY 41039, 606.740.2744

Angie Black, angieblack@gmail.com, 2929 US. 68, Ewing, KY 41039, 606.740.2744

Caty Curlis, catycurlis@hotmail.com, 321 Choctow Trail, Stanford, KY 40484, 859.536.4803

Marc Evans, bass616@duo-county.com, 616 Powell Creek Rd, Columbia, KY 42728, 270.378.5022

Darlene Gifford, sindole06@gmail.com, 2791 Pea Ridge Road, Germantown, KY 41004, 606.782.1018

Mary Etta Graves, 1572 Johnson Creek Rd., Ewing, KY 41039, 606.763.6282

Teddy Hunt, tedhunt@irvineonline.net, 2294 Wisemantown Rd., Irvine, KY 40336, 606.749.2615

Darrell Miller, millertd@windstream.net, 4903 Elizaville Rd., Ewing, KY 41039, 606.267.5691

Beth Odle, bodle4863@hotmail.com, 6007 Summershade Road, Beaumont, KY 42124, 270.590.0855

Natalie Parrish, redbarnphotos@yahoo.com, 1518 Caldwell Springs Rd., Marion, KY 42064, 270.871.1383

Lyle Rexroat, P.O. Box 1268, Russell Springs, KY 42642, 270.866.3792

of

Miss Teen

Greg Thomas, Chairman, gregthomas541@gmail.com, 2005 Liberty Road, Columbia, KY 42728, 270.378.1885

Carol Jaggers, Vice Chair, larryandcarol43@windstream.net, 2075 Glendale White Mills Rd., Glendale, KY 42740, 270.369.6098

Kathy Miller, kcmiller01@gmail.com, 4903 Elizaville Rd., Ewing, KY 41039, 859.445.3218

Beckie Downs, bdowns@bardstown.com, 680 Greer Lane, Bardstown, KY 40004, 502.507.4766

Kathryn Gilligan, kittengilligan@yahoo.com, 421 E. 2nd St., Maysville, KY 41056, 606.563.8970

Marshall Judd, marshallgranny@yahoo.com, 162 Arbor Lane, Columbia, KY 42728, 270.250.1650 270.250.1650

Cammie Mounce Welker, cammiemounce@yahoo.com, 540 Blue Bird Dr., Russell Springs, KY 42642, 606.416.7037

Mary Jane Schack, valjoy@insightbb.com, 1929 Reis Ridge Rd., California, KY 41007, 859.635.5285

Pam Seibert, 196 Blossom Circle, Shelbyville, KY 40065, 502.633.1972

Valerie Sanzenbacker, valjoy@insightbb.com, 129 Bonnie Lynn Terrace, Southgate, KY 41071, 859.750.4875

Shanna True, Shanna.true@aol.com, 90 Waterfall Lane, Stanford, KY 40484, 903.517.6085

Mary Lou Watkins, GWatk12085@aolcom, 3630 W. Leestown Rd., Midway, KY 40347, 859.229.9461

of

Pre-Teen

Becky Duvall, Chairman, becky.duvall@hotmail.com, 5455 Hwy. 127 N., New Liberty, KY 40355, 502.750.0967

Susan Perkinson, Vice Chair, saperkinson@yahoo.com, 203 Wall St., Columbia, KY 42728, 270.634.0365

Tracy Allnutt, tallnutt2011@gmail.com, 310 Bramblett Lane, Owenton, KY 40359, 502.330.5813

Beth Cash Anderson, bbanderson@windstream.net, 104 Crawford Ave, Somerset, KY 42501, 606.875.5082

Rita Creech, rita_creech@icloud.com, 1015 Highland Ave., Richmond, KY 40475, 859.893.3143

Grace Dunagan, Dunagan@scrt.com, 789 Old Dixie Rd., Horse Cave, KY 42749, 270.786.2412

Judy England,jimmy_judy15@yahoo.com, 740 South Jackson, Hardyville, KY 42746, 270.528.1377

Phyllis Flowers, DenverFlowers@windstrea.net, Rt. 2 Box 1171, Albany, KY 42602,606.688.0785

Tina Ginn, tginn@corkensteel.com, 3080 Allens Fork Drive, Burlington, KY 41005, 859.468.7179

Donna Burke Molden, fastcat2@twc.com, 2474 Woodhill Dr., Lexington, KY 40509, 859.338.4228

Vicki Morgan, morgan.v@windstream.net, 537 Bridgeville Rd., Mt. Olivet, KY 41064, 606.782.0155

Diane Poynter, dpoynter56@gmail.com, 113 Hilltoper Drive, Stanford, KY 40484, 606.669.5458

Jill Peyton, jterrell292003@yahoo.com, 110 Cherokee Ave., Bloomfield, KY 40008, 502.507.2028

Lindsey Duvall Tirey, lindseytirey@aim.com, 230 Sweet Owen Rd., Owenton, KY 40359, 502.514.1582

Lisa Wiggins, lisawiggins94@gmail.com, 6099 Hwy 609, Butler, KY 41006, 859.322.1304

of

Program & Convention

David Pace, Chairman, dpace@mcrecc.coop, 842 Lawrence St., Brandenburg, KY 40108, 270.422.3818

Jackie Flowers, Vice Chair, denverflowers@windstream.net, Albany, KY 42602, 606.387.7290

George Binder, gmb486@gmail.com, 1355 Rose Lane, Versailles, KY 40383, 859.873.8819

Truitt Clements, wtclements@gmail.com, 564 Jim Lewis Rd., Clay, KY 42404, 270.333.5720

Linda Crace, lmcrace1@windstream.net, P.O. Box 92, Lancaster, KY 40444, 859.339.2221

Jimmy England, judy15@yahoo.com, 740 South Jackson, Hardyville, KY 42746, 270.528.3641

Marcie Fisher, marcie@kyengcenter.org, 104 Leatherwood, Frankfort, KY 40601, 502.695.5680

Marty Fulkerson, mefulkerson@comcast.net, 1404 Essex Ct., Elizabethtown, KY 42701, 270.737.8538

Stewart Gritton, Stewartgritton52@outlook.com, PO Box 18, Lawrenceburg, KY 40342, 502-418-0488

Kelly Guffey, kelly@davismarineinsurance.com, Albany, KY 42602, 606.340.7475

Paula Hatfield, paulalh53@aol.com, 16 Windswept Road, Lancaster, KY 40444, 859.792.4470

Linda Moran, lindsa.moran@amgreetings.com, 1765 Springtown Rd.,, Bardstown, KY 40004,

Ryan Owens, monti_ryan@yahoo.com, P.O. Box 777, Danville, KY 40423, 859.516.3868

Diane Poynter, dpoynter56@gmail.com, 113 Hilltoper Drive, Stanford, KY 40484, 606.669.5458

Alvin R. Smith, al.smith@wku.edu, P.O. Box 141, Morgantown, KY 42261, 270.526.5951

Alex Taylor, alex.taylor@green.kyschools.us, 133 Valley Drive, Greensburg, KY 42743, 270.299.6826

of

Showcase of Talent

Brian Jones, Chairman, briantjones18@gmail.com, P.O. Box 115, Hanson, KY 42413, 270.871.0088

Steve Curry, Vice Chair, steve@thesma.net, 165 East KY Rea Road, Greensburg, KY 42743, 270.405.4304

Andrea Goodman, andreanicolecountry@gmail.com, 2412 Butterwood Way, Bowling Green, KY 42101, 270.777.5360

Deva Hair, devabhair@yahoo.com, P. O. Box 57, Liberty, KY 42539, 606.706.0651

Tiffany McKinney, 89 Mell Road, Greensburg, KY 42743, 270.932.9806

of

State Fair Queens

George Binder, Chairman, gmb486@gmial.com, 1355 Rose Lane, Versailles, KY 40383, 859.229.0869

Sharon Gupton, Vice Chair, smgupton65@hotmail.com, 3859 Milltown Road, Columbia, KY 42728, 270.299.5645

Sondra Cawthen, P.O. Box 502, LaGrange, KY 40031, 502.758.2212

Linda Crace, lmcrace1@windstream.net, P.O. Box 92, Lancaster, KY 40444, 859-792-2022

Holly Ferguson, bfcf4@yahoo.com, 2029 Glenview Rd., Greensburg, KY 42743, 270.299.6730

Dudley Hay, dhay@windstream.net, 6081 Burkesville Road, Albany, KY 42602, 606.387.6172

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X