Home > KAFHS > KAFHS Management > Committee Members

Committee Members

Auction Committee

Sally McNichols (Chairman) sallymcnichols@yahoo.com, 859.391.9800, Alexandria County

Henry Shuffett (Vice Chair) sffett@yahoo.com, 270.405.1299, Green County

Mike Poynter mpoynter4@yahoo.com, 606.365.7896, Lincoln County

Larry Burcham cloreburchaminc@zoomtown.com, 859.586.7441, Boone County

Marty Fulkerson mefulkerson@comcast.net, , Hardin County

Chris Hunt cshunt437@gmail.com, 606.975.3311, County

Teddy Hunt tedhunt@irvineonline.net, 606.643.5473, Estill County

Donna Burke Molden fastcat2@twc.com, 859.338.4228, Fleming County

Lin Molden fastcat2@twc.com, 859.333.1450, Fleming County

Jeff Wright olettakaye@yahoo.com, 502.750.1933, Owen County


of

Audit Committee

Jamey McMillen (Chairman) jamey@wk.net, 270.437.4171, Murray-Calloway County

Larry Jaggers (Vice Chair) larryandcarol43@windstream.net, 270.369.6098, Hardin County

Tom Gulley tomg@maxfuel.net, 270.339.7858, Hopkins County

of

Awards & Scholarships

Luann Asbury (Chair) luasbury@hotmail.com, 606.728.5687, Germantown County

Michael Poynter (Vice Chair) m_poynter@yahoo.com, 859.749.2615, Lincoln County

Chris Caudill chris.caudill@ky.gov, 502.564.4983, KDA County

Fay Davidson 270.384.4832, Adair County

Larry Jaggers larryandcarol43@windstream.net, 270.369.6098, Hardin County

Jamey McMillen jamey@wk.net, 270.437.4171, Murray-Calloway County

Jaclyn Walden jaclyn.walden@e-farmcredit.com, 270.547.1449, Breckinridge County

of

Beauty Pageant

Beverly Burcham (Chair) bburchamkoi@koiprecast.com, 859.586.7441, Boone County

Terry Harvey (Vice Chair) tph57@duo-county.com, 270.378.1181, Adair County

Billie Rae Bush Green County

Diana Cash hcash@windstream.net, 606.678.5819, Pulaski County

Sandra Cupps dannycupps@insightbb.com, 859.586.9391, Boone County

Tara Arnold Griffith taraagriffith@yahoo.com, 270.842.6455, Southern KY Fair County

Tami Hart tlstevenson63@gmail.com, 270.589.8008, County

Shelli Keesee briangk75@yahoo.com, 270.536.3534, County

Merza Martin mmartin@whitakerbank.com, 859.792.2256, Garrard County

Mrs. Bobby C. Noland Estill County

Alison Patton Holland alisonpatton70@gmail.com, , County

Holly Poynter holly.poynter@ky.gov, , Lincoln County

Sherry Radford sherryradford94@gmail.com, 270.869.5818, Cumberland County

Linda Thomas lmthomas60@comcast.net, 270.735.6054, Hardin County


of

Budget Committee

Ryan Owens (Chairman) monte_ryan@yahoo.com, 859.516.3868, Boyle County

Marty Fulkerson (Vice Chair) mefulkerson@comcast.net, 270.737.8438, Hardin County

Ryan Cash ryancash57@gmail.com, 606.875.6405, Pulaski County

Brian Jones Brianjones18@gmail.com, 270.871.0088, Hopkins County

Howard Moore the4moores@windstream.net, 270.299.5181, Green County

Mike Poynter mpoynter4@yahoo.com, 606.365.7896, Lincoln County

Gib Gosser info@kafs.net, 606-872-3247, Pulaski County

of

Grievance Committee

Allen Seibert (Chair) allenseibert@bellsouth.net, 270.821.1393, Hopkins County

Bill Asbury asburybill@hotmail.com, 606.728.5687, Germantown County

Howard Moore the4moores@windstream.net, 270.299.5181, Green County

of

Horse Show

Miranda Chaplin (Chair) mchaplin.naae@uky.edu, 859.802.3881, Alexandria County

Doug Carmack (Vice Chair) dougcarmack@perkinscarmack.com, 859.393.0621, Alexandria County

Bill Brock billbrock@shamrockenter.com, 859.936.1486, Boyle County

Larry Burcham cloreburchaminc@zoomtown.com, 859.586.6223, Boone County

Ron Burcham sugarridgefarm@zoomtown.com, 859.,689.7642, Boone County

Wayne Hanks 502.517.1503, Lawrenceburg County

Lanny Judd juddlawoffice@mediacombb.net, Cumberland County

Tom Olds oldsfarms@gmail.com, 502.463.2353, Owen County

Teresa Roberts nstitches99@aol.com, 502.514.1702, County

David Fields dfields@boonecountyky.org, 859.991.5681, Grant County

Jordan Kremer Hull kremer53@hotmail.com, Boone County

of

Legislative

Bill Asbury (Chair) asburybill@hotmail.com, 606.728.5687, Germantown County

Stewart Gritton (Stewartgritton52@outlook.com), 502-418-0488

Wayne Hanks, 502.893.5523, Lawrenceburg County

Howard Moore the4moores@windstream.net, 270.299.5181, Green County

Allen Seibert allenseibert@bellsouth.net, 270.821.1393, Hopkins County

of

Little Miss and Mister

Susan Seaborn (Chair) susanseaborne@yahoo.com, 270.403.4462, Pulaski County

Jamey McMillen (Vice Chair) jamey@wk.net, 270.437.4171, Murray-Calloway County

Angie Black angieblack@gmail.com, 606.740.2744, Germantown County

Tammy Cole tammyu.cole@powell.kyschools.us, 859.582.2695, Estill County

Caty Curlis catycurlis@hotmail.com, 859.536.4803, Lincoln County

Marc Evans bass616@duo-county.com, 270.378.5022, Adair County

Darlene Gifford sindole06@gmail.com, 606.782.1018, Germantown County

Mary Etta Graves, 606.763.6282, Fleming County

Teddy Hunt tedhunt@irvineonline.net, 606.643.5473, Estill County

Beth Odle bodle4863@hotmail.com, 270.590.0855, Green County

Lyle Rexroat, 270.866.3792, Russell County

Trish Stalcup Tee_1313@yahoo.com, 606.306.3450, Clinton County

of

Miss Teen

Greg Thomas (Chairman) gregthomas541@gmail.com, 270.378.1885, Adair County

Carol Jaggers (Vice Chair) larryandcarol43@windstream.net, 270.369.6098, Hardin County

Kathy Miller kcmiller01@gmail.com, 859.445.3218, Fleming County

Beckie Downs bdowns@bardstown.com, 502.507.4766, County

Kathryn Gilligan kittengilligan@yahoo.com, 606.563.8970, Mason County

Marshall Judd marshallgranny@yahoo.com, 270.250.1650, Adair County

Cammie Mounce Welker cammiemounce@yahoo.com, 606.416.7037, Russell County

Mary Jane Schack valjoy@insightbb.com, 859.635.5285, Alexandria County

Pam Seibert, 502.633.1972

Valerie Sanzenbacker valjoy@insightbb.com, , Alexandria County

Shanna True Shanna.true@aol.com, , Boyle County

Mary Lou Watkins GWatk12085@aol.com, 859.846.4087, Woodford County

of

Pre-Teen

Becky Duvall (Chair) becky.duvall@hotmail.com, 502.750.0967, Owen County

Susan Perkinson (Vice Chair) saperkinson@yahoo.com, 270.634.0365, Adair County

Tracy Allnutt tallnutt2011@gmail.com, 502.330.5813, Owen County

Beth Cash Anderson bbanderson@windstream.net, , Pulaski County

Rita Creech rita_creech@icloud.com, 859.893.3143, County

Grace Dunagan, 270.786.2412, Hart County

Judy England jimmy_judy15@yahoo.com, 270.528.3641, Hart County

Phyllis Flowers DenverFlowers@windstrea.net, 606.387.7290, Clinton County

Tina Ginn tginn@corkensteel.com, 859.468.7179, Boone County

Christy Hall chall@hmhosp.org, 859.234.0512, Harrison County

Donna Burke Molden fastcat2@twc.com, 859.338.4228, Fleming County

Vicki Morgan morgan.v@windstream.net, 606.782.0155, County

Diane Poynter dpoynter56@gmail.com, 606.669.5458, Lincoln County

Jill Downey jill.downey@bardstown.kyschools.us, 502.507.2028, County

Lindsey Duvall Tirey lindseytirey@aim.com, 502.514.1582, Owen County

Lisa Wiggins lisawiggins94@gmail.com, 859.322.1304, Pendleton County

of

Program & Convention

David Pace (Chair) dpace@mcrecc.coop, 270.422.3818, Meade County

Jackie Flowers (Vice Chair) denverflowers@windstream.net, 606.387.7290, Clinton County

Truitt Clements wtclements@gmail.com, 270.333.5720, Union County

Jimmy England judy15@yahoo.com, 270.528.3641, Hart County

Marcie Fisher marcie@kyengcenter.org, 502.695.5680

Marty Fulkerson mefulkerson@comcast.net, 270.737.8538, Hardin County

Paula Hatfield paulalh53@aol.com, 859.792.4470, Boyle County

Linda Moran lindsa.moran@amgreetings.com, , Nelson County

Ryan Owens monte_ryan@yahoo.com, 859.516.3868, Boyle County

Diane Poynter dpoynter56@gmail.com, 606.669.5458, Lincoln County

Alvin R. Smith al.smith@wku.edu, 270.526.5951, Southern KY Fair County

Alex Taylor alex.taylor@green.kyschools.us, 270-299-6826, Green County

Jonathan True jonathantrue90@gmail.com, 505-669-1141, Boyle County


of

Showcase of Talent

Brian Jones (Chair) briantjones18@gmail.com, 270.871.0088, Hopkins County

Steve Curry (Vice Chair) steve@thesma.net, 270.405.4304, Green County

Martina Eckler martinaeckler@aol.com, 859.393.3123, Boyle County

Tiffany McKinney, 270.932.9806, Green County

Barry New barrynew@hotmail.com, Pulaski County


of

Sponsorships

Darrin Benton (Chairman) Darrin.benton@kyfbins.com, 270.476.3798, Muhlenberg County

Kelly Guffey kelly@davismarineinsurance.com, 606.340.7475, Clinton County

Missy Hunt missyhwcyo@yahoo.com, 606.634.5160, Estill County

of

State Fair Queens

George Binder (Chair) gmb486@gmial.com, 859.229.0869, Woodford County

Sharon Gupton (Vice Chair) smgupton65@hotmail.com, 270.299.5645, Green County

Sondra Cawthorn, 502.758.2212

Holly Ferguson bfcf4@yahoo.com, 270.299.6730, Green County

Dudley Hay dhay@windstream.net, 606.387.6172, Clinton County

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X