Officers and Directors
Facebook Twitter

Sign up for email updates from Kentucky Association of Fairs & Horse Shows

Tickets & Deals
Home > KAFHS > KAFHS Management > Officers and Directors

Officers and Directors

President, Kenny Haught

270-422-5667
oakridgeangus@hotmail.com
1410 Hwy. 79
Brandenburg, KY 40108
 

President-elect, Ryan Owens

Email Ryan

Email Ryan

859-516-3868
monte_ryan@yahoo.com
102 Lorah Lane
Junction City, KY 40440
 

1st Vice Pres. Marty Fulkerson

Email Marty

Email Marty

270.735.2302
mefulkerson@comcast.net
1404 Essex Ct
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
 

2nd Vice Pres. Darrin Benton

Email Darrin

Email Darrin

270-476-3798
darrin.benton@kyfbins.com
1326 Corum Landing Road
Drakesboro, KY 42337
 

Executive Director David Pace

Email David

Email David

dpace@bbtel.com
270-547-8144
 

Secretary/Treasurer Beth Odle

Email Beth

Email Beth

270.590.0855
bodle4863@hotmail.com
Term Expires 2026
 
Zone 1 Directors

Zone 1 Director Brian Jones

Email Brian

Email Brian

270-871-0088
Brianjones18@gmail.com
P.O. Box 115
Hanson, KY 42413
Term Expires 2025
 

Zone 1 Director Chad Ford

Email Chad

Email Chad

270.945.0182
Chad.ford@schardein.com
360 Rhodelia Road
Payneville, KY 40157
Term Expires 2024
 

Zone 1 Director Jaclyn Walden

Email Jaclyn

Email Jaclyn

jaclyn.walden@e-farmcredit.com
998 Bulter Conkwright Ln
Harned, KY 40144
Term Expires 2026
 
Zone II Directors

Zone II Director Ryan Cash

Email Ryan

Email Ryan

606-875-6405
ryancash57@gmail.com
293 Johnny Drive
Science Hill, KY 42553
Term Expires 2026
 

Zone II Dir. Dustin Adkins

Email Dustin

Email Dustin

270-507-6811
271 KLG Dr,
Jamestown, KY 42629
dustadkins@gmail.com
Term Expires 2025
 

Zone II Dir. Henry Shuffett

Email Henry

Email Henry

270-405-1299
sffett@yahoo.com
P.O. Box 313
Greensburg, KY 42743
Term Expires 2024
 
Zone III Directors

Zone III Director Chad Asbury

Email Chad

Email Chad

606-563-6284
asburyck@hotmail.com
3288 Asbury Rd
Augusta, KY 41002
Term expires 2026
 

Zone III Director Teddy Hunt

Email Teddy

Email Teddy

606-643-5473
tedhunt@irvineonline.net
2294 Wisemantown Rd.,
Irvine, KY 40336
Term Expires 2025
 

Zone III Dir. Michael Poynter

Email Michael

Email Michael

859.749.2615
m_poynter@yahoo.com
105 Sunset Drive
Hustonville, KY 40437
Term Expires 2024
 
Board Members

Past Pres., Hershel Key

Contact

Contact

606-306-1233
209 Key Road
Albany, KY 42602

Assoc. Rep. Jackie Burden

Email Jackie

Email Jackie

859-987-4539
jburden54@icloud.com
693 Escondida Road
Paris, KY 40361
 

Sgt. At Arms Doug Banks

Email Doug

Email Doug

Sgt. At Arms
900 Stith Valley Road
Guston, KY 40142


Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals