2021 Miss Local Pageant Winners
Facebook Twitter

Sign up for email updates from Kentucky Association of Fairs & Horse Shows

Home > Pageants > Beauty Pageant > 2021 Miss Local Pageant Winners

2021 Miss Local Pageant Winners

Local Winners Submitted for State Pageant

Miss Allen County Fair:Courtney Rager

Miss Bourbon County Fair:Reagan Earlywine

Miss Boyle County Fair:Ally Alred

Miss Breckinridge County Fair:Bailee Duff

Miss Bullitt County Fair:Jenna Webster

Miss Butler County Fair:Jacqueline Rhoades

Miss Carroll County Fair:Hannah Harrison

Miss Clinton County Fair:Ella Robertson

Miss Cumberland County Fair:Hannah Winchel

Miss Garrard County Fair:Keiley Johnson

Miss Green County Fair:Conley Moore

Miss Hardin County Fair:Holly Fullington

Miss Hart County Fair:Ann Benning Jones

Miss Kenton County Fair:Chelsey Lathrem

Miss Lincoln County Fair:Sierra Smith

Miss Lincoln County Fair:Sydney Poor

Miss Marion County Fair:Taylor Ferry

Miss McLean County Fair:Madison Bennett

Miss Metcalfe County Fair:McKenna Woosley

Miss Morgan County Fair:Madison Sharp

Miss Nelson County Fair:Maddison Frye

Miss Nicholas County Fair:Sydney Mae Thomas

Miss Pendleton County Youth Fa:Ava Tucker

Miss Purchase District Fair:Kaitlyn Dukes

Miss Russell County Fair:Zoey Norris

Miss Scott County Fair:Gabriella Hembree

Miss Shelby County Fair:Heaven Redmon

Miss Taylor County Fair:Lilly Squires

Miss Western Kentucky State Fa:Olivia Burris

Miss Woodford County Fair:Shanna McClung

Back to
Tickets & Deals