2021 Pageant Judges List
Facebook Twitter

Sign up for email updates from Kentucky Association of Fairs & Horse Shows

Home > Pageants > 2021 Pageant Judges List

2021 Pageant Judges List

The following individuals have offered their services to judge pageants at the county fair level. KAFHS does not endorse or imply any credentials as to their ability to do so. It is our recommendation that you seek references from other pageant coordinators and interview the individuals before making your decision regarding any officials for your fair.
First Name Last Name Email Address City Phone Number Type of Pageants You Are Willing To Judge
Trish Stalcup Tee_1313@yahoo.com Albany 6063063450 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Kelly Guffey kelly@davismarineinsurance.com Albany 606-340-7475 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Sami Britt Samijobritt@gmail.com Auburn 2704056021 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Jennifer Taylor JennaLea2010@live.com Audubon Park 50264894558 Miss, Teen
Nancy Gray Nancy.gray72@yahoo.com Barbourville 696595703 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess
Ashlea Ramsey ashleadramsey@gmail.com Bedford 502-525-3965 Beauty Pageant, Miss Teen, Miss Pre-Teen, Little Miss and Mister
Cayleigh Pence caallen625@gmail.com Big Clifty 2707344371 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princell, Baby Contest
Courtney Vencel cvencel@mccsc.edu Bloomington 8123605391 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess
Morgan Hoover morgan.hoover@wnky.com Bowling Green 2564836644 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Lisa Webb Toddwe@windstream.net Bowling green 2707991634 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princell
Michelle Webb Toddwe@windstream.net Bowling green 2707991634 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princell, Baby Contest
Bethany Roberts Bethany.21@icloud.com Brandenburg 2709458151 Beauty Pageant, Miss Teen, Miss Pre-Teen, Little Miss and Mister
Anita Hobbs Anita.hobbs@meade.kyschools.us Brandenburg 2704224108 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Amanda Powers amanda5p@hotmail.com Brandenburg 2708632373 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Carlee Knight knightcarlee@yahoo.com Bremen 2709770831 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Emily Dyehouse emilydyehouse@gmail.com Brodhead 8596612612 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Amanda Lich amanda.lich@wku.edu Brownsville 2707999766 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Sherry Radford sherryradford94@gmail.com Burkesville 2704590858 Beauty Pageant, Miss Teen, Miss Pre-Teen, Little Miss and Mister
Sherry Radford sherryradford94@gmail.com Burkesville’s 2704590858 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princell, Baby Contest
Taylor Mcguire Taylor.mcguire03@gmail.com Campbellsburg 5025255278 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Jonneatha Boggs zanda.boggs@icloud.com Campbellsville 270-283-7031 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Faun Crenshaw jfaunlobb@hotmail.com Campbellsville 2704051849 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Melissa Weedman Melissa.weedman@grayson.kyschools.us Caneyville 270-230-5404 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Casaundra Law casaundralindon@mail.com Cannel City 6064950938
Rayla Lindon-castle rlindon.kms@mail.com Cannel City 6064958050
ashlyn K trussell trussellashlyn@gmail.com Carlisle 8594733739 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Christin Lewellyn christin.lewellyn@carroll.kyschools.us Carrollton 5025252292 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Andrea Burke andread182004@aol.com Columbia 2703851280 Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Tonya Harrison mtdh2000@gmail.com Corbin 6065213746
Sharon Parsons Sparsons2@sbcglobal.net Crestwood 502 883 1859 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Samantha Furnish samantha.furnish@uky.edu Cynthiana 8599540284 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess
Samantha Furnish SamanthaS2010@yahoo.com Cynthiana 859-954-0284 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Amy Creech acreech67@yahoo.com Cynthiana 8592989246 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Stephanie McDonald stephanielmcdonald05@gmail.com danville 859-230-6672 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Baby Contest
Savanah Stevens Savanahstevens97@gmail.com Danville 8595839186 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess
Frederick Bracher fbracher@warrick.k12.in.us Elberfeld 8124835203 Miss, Teen
Frederick Bracher fbracher@warrick.k12.in.us Elberfeld 8124835203 Miss, Teen
rachel todd rachelsfacepaintingky@gmail.com Elizabethtown 2703046064 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess
Brandon Releford Breleford@nkcac.org Erlanger 859-992-8242 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Lisa Lanigan gemini12485@gmail.com EUBANK 16068026188 Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Laura Carrigan Blcarrigan@gmail.com Eubank 6063053252 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Tonya Vice tonyasartin@hotmail.com Ewing 6065842279
Sarah Cropper Fancyfaces_zg@yahoo.com Flemingsburg 6067485743 Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
carrie lippert carrielippert@gmail.com Flemingsburg 606-301-1978 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Dawn McDonald mcdonald.dawn@mail.com Frankfort 502-682-5081 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Bethany Crockett bethany.crockett@yahoo.com Frankfort 5023194277 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess
Sharon Dailey sgdailey6@gmail.com Frankfort 502-229-5400 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess
Sharon Dailey sgdailey6@gmail.com Frankfort 502-229-5400 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess
Stephanie Willhoite redog59@hotmail.com Frankfort 5023205353 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Jim Tincher 1jimtincher@gmail.com Frankfort 502-352-8894 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Alicia Smith asmith070677@yahoo.com Frankfort 5022292562 Miss, Teen
Patti Cross patticross@bellsouth.net Frankfort 502-395-3709 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Lisa Foster Lfoster@kyhousing.org Frankfort 502-545-8181 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Melissa Cook melissacook64@gmail.com Georgetown 8595367814 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princell, Baby Contest
Melissa Cook melissacook64@gmail.com Georgetown 8595367814 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Beth Hill bethlovesUK@gmail.com Georgetown 606-669-4573 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Anita Vaske 4lcloverb@gmail.com Glencoe 8597438856 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princell, Baby Contest
Tabby Conley Tabby.conley@morgan.kyschools.us Grassy Creek 606-495-5461 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Tabby Conley kaleighc@mrtc.com Grassy Creek 606-495-5461 Miss, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Abigail Stanley missabbyrae@gmail.com Grayson 6063164882
Jack Gupton jggupton1995@hotmail.com Greensburg 2702995618 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princell, Baby Contest
Myra McCrystal mmccrystal@whitakerbank.com Harrodsburg 859-613-3389 Beauty Pageant, Miss Teen
Myra McCrystal mmccrystal@whitakerbank.com Harrodsburg 859-613-3389 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Karla Curtsinger kcurtsinger@emhealth.org Harrodsburg 8596128283 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Danielle Preston Dani.brockman@gmail.com Harrodsburg 859-339-0073 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Amy Riley amy.riley@mercer.kyschools.us Harrodsburg 8596129053
Mike Riley Mriley@bgadd.org Harrodsburg 8596129186 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Samantha Green samanthagreen0529@gmail.com Harrodsburg 18596132477 Miss, Teen
Susan Chinn susanchinn@att.net Hartford 2702564711 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess
Heather Knight heather.knight74@gmail.com Henderson 270-577-7598 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Grace Dunagan dunagan@scrtc.com Horse Cave 270-537-5064 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Amber Bray Ambermbray@gmail.com Irvine 6066940862 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
John Hatfield john_hatfield_artist@yahoo.com Irvine 606-975-9404 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Ariel Sparks arielsparks2016@gmail.com Irvine 6069756177 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Gina Flynn Gina.flynn@estill.kyschools.us Irvine 606-975-5851 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Baby Contest
John Hatfield John_hatfield_artist@yahoo.com Irvine 6069759404
Natasha Brown nbrown_21@hotmail.com Kings Mtn 606-669-2007 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Chastity Tuggle Chastity.Tuggle@gmail.com La Grange 502-269-9711 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Wanda Shelton Lpd702@hotmail.com Lancaster 859-339-2252 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Tiua Chilton t.chilton@hotmail.com Lawrenceburg 8596134407 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Stacy Charles Stacy.charles@mercer.kyschools.us Lawrenceburg 5023202781 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Carissa Rollins carissadee@icloud.com Lawrenceburg 502-517-1223 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princell, Baby Contest
Carissa Rollins carissadee@icloud.com Lawrenceburg 5025171223 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Ashley Mullins totally.ashley85@gmail.com Lebanon 2704022408 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
April Logsdon april.logsdon@grayson.kyschools.us LEITCHFIELD 2705891355 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Jennifer Riggs rjriggs215@yahoo.com LEWISPORT 12703145145 Teen, Pre-Teen, Princell, Baby Contest
JAY SOTO jaywillis13@yahoo.com Lewisport 502-262-5922 Teen, Pre-Teen, Princell, Baby Contest
Amanda Camblin camblin.a@gmail.com Lexington 8599673884 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Christen Montgomery montgomery.christenm@gmail.com Lexington 2708498099 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Whitney Lowry Whitneylowry10@gmail.com Lexington 8597970763 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Linda Brown Llbrown@uky.edu Lexington 8592296474 Beauty Pageant, Miss Teen
Lauren Johnson johnsonlaurenrenee@gmail.com Louisville 8124988592 Beauty Pageant, Miss Teen, Miss Pre-Teen, Little Miss and Mister
Maria Meredith mariadmere@gmail.com Louisville 5024080506 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Morgan P'Pool morgan.ppool@gmail.com Louisville 2703391544 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Annie Wall annanwall@hotmail.com Louisville 8127675366 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Lexie Iles Alexis.iles@outlook.com Louisville 6015941254
Annie Wall annanwall@hotmail.com Louisville 8127675366 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess
Lexie Iles Alexis.iles@outlook.com Louisville 6015941254
Tonya Rickard 2004.rickards@gmail.com Madisonville 2703396308 Beauty Pageant, Miss Teen, Miss Pre-Teen
Melonie Baize melbeth83@gmail.com Madisonville 12705437515 Beauty Pageant, Miss Teen, Miss Pre-Teen, Little Miss and Mister
Jordan Baize jbaize84@gmail.com Madisonville 2703390047 Beauty Pageant, Miss Teen, Miss Pre-Teen, Little Miss and Mister
Tonya Rickard 2004.rickards@gmail.com Madisonville 270-339-6308 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Tonya Rickard trickard04@gmail.com MADISONVILLE 270-339-6308 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Crystal Short crystalshort@yahoo.com Madisonville 2705842697 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Crystal Short crystalshort@yahoo.com Madisonville 2705842697 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Brittany Parmley brittanyamber21@gmail.com MONTICELLO 6064160315 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
MICHELE Alley michele_alley@hotmail.com Monticello 6062785367 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Nancy Hicks Send.nancy.mail@gmail.com Morehead 606-356-0444 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Nancy Hicks Send.nancy.mail@gmail.com Morehead Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Nancy Hicks Send.nancy.mail@gmail.com Morehead 606-356-0444 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Kristin Baird Kbairdtn@gmail.com Morganfield 2709526458 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Amanda Bradley amandakbradley15@gmail.com Mount Vernon 606-670-1471
Vicki Morgan Morgan.v@windstream.net Mt. Olivet 606 782 0155 Beauty Pageant, Miss Teen, Miss Pre-Teen, Little Miss and Mister
Angie Ebelhar thecrowneboutique@gmail.com Owensboro 270-302-3164 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princell, Baby Contest
Amber Teasley ateasley424@gmail.com Owensboro 2703024530 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Rita Lathrem Rita.Lathrem1928@gmail.com Owenton 502-750-1928 Beauty Pageant, Miss Teen, Miss Pre-Teen, Little Miss and Mister
Melissa Bourne melissabourne25@msn.com Owenton 5026820959 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Mikki Durst mikki_disney@yahoo.com Paducah 270-994-4621 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Brandy Craft Bcraft122@gmail.com Paris 858-227-1726 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Kaylee Carpenter Kaylee.c.carpenter@gmail.com Paris 8597078130 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Jana Hodge jana.hodge@caldwell.kyschools.us Princeton 270-625-6544
Scott Dingle Dings1731@hotmail.com Prospect 502-552-2164 Beauty Pageant, Miss Teen, Miss Pre-Teen, Little Miss and Mister
Ashley Mullins Mullinsashley8@gmail.com Raywick 2704029393 Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Haley Goff Haley.goff1@gmail.com Richmond 8596847262 Beauty Pageant, Miss Teen, Miss Pre-Teen
Cassidy Emerson cassidyaemerson@gmail.com Russell Springs 2705661895 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess
Lisa Mann Lisamann29@yahoo.com Russell springs 1-270-585-8268 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
MaKayla Ballenger little.miss15@hotmail.com russell springs 270-585-3650 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Makayla Ballenger Little.miss15@hotmail.com Russell springs 2705664581 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Andrea Preston Andrea.preston@magoffin.kyschools.us Salyersville 606-496-5557
Shari Thompson Sharir.thompson@gmail.com Simpsonville 502 220-3435
Kathy Carver thecarverfamily@bellsouth.net Slaughters 2708366751 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Alison Patton Holland Alisonpatton70@gmail.com Smiths Grove 270-779-5222 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princell, Baby Contest
LeToya Coflin letoya.duff@iclooud.com Somerset 8597791578 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Stephanie Hill Mymarykaydream@yahoo.com Somerset (606) 485-9670 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Rachael Thornburg durhamra@hotmail.com Stanford 6063031761 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Amanda Curry amanda.curry@hotmail.com Sturgis 2709523779 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Emily Campanell Emilycampanell@icloud.com Taylorsville 2703172158 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess
Jeniifer Shoemaker jenifershoemaker@yahoo.com Tollesboro 6065844024 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Betty hampton Bettyhampton848@yahoo.com Vanceburg 6065410836
Brittany Jones bmjones7712@gmail.com Versailles 8124803141 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Jennifer Marshall jenny@ukbbn.com Versailles 859-753-1920 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Deedra VonGruenigen Deedra.vongruenigen@ky.gov Waynesburg 606-219-2546 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Deedra VonGruenigen Deedra.vongruenigen@ky.gov Waynesburg 606-219-2546
Pam Lykins Pam.lykins@morgan.kyschools.us West Liberty 606-477-0740 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Pam Ruth pam.rick.ruth@hotmail.com West Liberty Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Pam Ruth Pam.Rick.ruth@hotmail.com West Liberty 606-477-4573 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Teresa Benton tbenton63@yahoo.com West Liberty 606-495-6823 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princess, Baby Contest
Melissa Burkhart mvarner28@yahoo.com Winchester 8592278338 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen
Melissa King melissaking3111@yahoo.com Winchester 859-489-0221 Miss, Teen, Pre-Teen, Princell, Baby Contest
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals