Pageant Judges List
Facebook Twitter
Tickets

Sign up for email updates from Kentucky Association of Fairs & Horse Shows

Home > Pageants > Pageant Judges List

Pageant Judges List

The following individuals have offered their services to judge pageants at the county fair level. KAFHS does not endorse or imply any credentials as to their ability to do so. It is our recommendation that you seek references from other pageant coordinators and interview the individuals before making your decision regarding any officials for your fair. *** Denotes attendance at KAFS Pageant Judge's Forum, January 2006.

Updated July 2022 (Updated every 6 months)

First Name

Last Name

Email

City

Lori

Alexander

lori.alexander@WKU.edu

Caneyville

Tracy

Allnutt

tallnutt2011@gmail.com

Owenton

Beth Cash

Anderson

bbanderson@windstream.net

Somerset

Melonie

Baize

melbeth83@gmail.com

Kuttawa

MaKayla

Ballenger

little.miss15@hotmail.com

Russell Springs

Megan

Barton***

megan.barton@franklin.kyschools.us

Frankfort

Ashlea

Beckham

ashleadramsey@gmail.com

Carrollton

Carmen

Billings

brbillings@bellsouth.net

Lexington

Jonneatha

Boggs

zanda.boggs@icloud.com

Campbellsville

Melissa

Bourne

melissabourne25@msn.com

Owenton

Frederick

Bracher

fbracher@warrick.k12.in.us

Elberfeld

Pamela

Bratcher

missjeffersoncounty@aol.com

Louisville

Amber

Bray

Ambermbray@gmail.com

Irvine

Brooke

Burcham-Hurst

bbrh19@yahoo.com

Burlington

Bridget

Burcham-Kremer***

bbkremer2@hotmail.com

Burlington

Melissa

Burkhart

mvarner28@yahoo.com

Winchester

Debbie

Campbell***

debcam8@hotmail.com

Harrodsburg

Kathy

Carver

thecarverfamily@bellsouth.net

Slaughters

Diana

Cash ***

dzcash72@gmail.com

Somerset

Sondra

Cawthon

sjcawthon19@yahoo.com

LaGrange

Samantha

Charles

samanthagreen0529@gmail.com

Harrodsburg

Tiua

Chilton

t.chilton@hotmail.com

Lawrenceburg

Susan

Chinn

susanchinn@att.net

Hartford

Rachel

Clement

rachelclement@gmail.com

Henderson

Ashleigh

Cline

ashleigharnold97@yahoo.com

Bowling Green

Marvina

Cocanougher

marvinacocanougher@gmail.com

Danville

Tabby

Conley

tabby.conley@morgan.kyschools.us

Grassy Creek

Sada

Cornell

Sadas.cornell@gmail.com

Taylorsville

June

Correll

June.Correll@pulaski.kyschools.us

Somerset

Brandy

Craft

Bcraft122@gmail.com

Paris

Amy

Creech

acreech67@yahoo.com

Cynthiana

Rita

Creech

Grannac1962@gmail.com

Richmond

Faun

Crenshaw

jfaunlobb@hotmail.com

Campbellsville

Bethany

Crockett

bethany.crockett@yahoo.com

Frankfort

Sarah

Cropper

Fancyfaces_zg@yahoo.com

Flemingsburg

Patti

Cross***

patticross@bellsouth.net

Frankfort

Caty

Curlis

catycurlis@hotmail.com

Stanford

Amanda

Curry

amanda.curry@hotmail.com

Sturgis

Karla

Curtsinger

kcurtsinger@emhealth.org

Harrodsburg

Mona

Curtsinger

redspirithome@yahoo.com

Harrodsburg

Stacy

Davis

Stacy.davis@mercer.kyschools.us

Lawrenceburg

Rona

Dawson

rbdaws@gmail.com

Lexington

Scott

Dingle

Dings1731@hotmail.com

Prospect

Jill

Downey***

jill.downey@bardstown.kyschools.us

Bardstown

Beckie

Downs***

bdowns@bardstown.com

Bardstown

Grace

Dunagan

dunagan@scrtc.com

Horse Cave

Laura

Duncan

michdunc@gmail.com

Evansville, IN

Patsy

Durbin

patsydurbin@yahoo.com

Bardstown

Mikki

Durst

mikki_disney@yahoo.com

Paducah

Becky

Duvall***

becky.duvall@hotmail.com

Owenton

Emily

Dyehouse

emilydyehouse@gmail.com

Brodhead

Leigh Ann

Earlywine

leigh.earlywine@ky.gov

Ewing

Robin

Earlywine

rob.earlywine@yahoo.com

Ewing

Marcia

Egbert***

marciamegbert@hotmail.com

Frankfort

Lisa

Fath

realtorlisafath@gmail.com

Lexington

Melissa

Filiatreau

mbf@bardstown.com

Bardstown

Jackie

Flowers***

denverflowers@windstream.net

Albany

Samantha

Furnish

SamanthaS2010@yahoo.com

Cynthiana

Donna

Gay

dkpgay57@gmail.com

Frankfort

Darlene

Gifford

sindole06@gmail.com

Germantown

Kathryn

Gilligan***

kittengilligan@yahoo.com

Maysville

Tina

Ginn

tginn@corkensteel.com

Burlington

Jamie

Gould

yoandjamie@gmail.com

Warsaw

Yolanda

Gould

yoandjamie@gmail.com

Warsaw

Kim

Graves

kimmie0458@bellsouth.net

Paris

Tara

Griffith

tlagriffith@gmail.com

Bowling Green

Cindy

Hall

hallmaniacs@hotmail.com

Frankfort

Alison

Hamilton

nhooverhamilton@gmail.com

Frankfort

Nancy

Hamilton

nhooverhamilton@gmail.com

Frankfort

Tonya

Harrison

mtdh2000@gmail.com

Corbin

Paula

Hatfield***

paulalh53@aol.com

Lancaster

Amy

Haynes

ahaynes@bbtel.com

Brandenburg

Glenna

Helm***

hobo964@yahoo.com

Jamestown

Beth

Hill

bethlovesUK@gmail.com

Georgetown

Stephanie

Hill

Mymarykaydream@yahoo.com

Somerset

Alison Patton

Holland

Alisonpatton70@gmail.com

Smiths Grove

Holly

Hollon

holly.hollon@anderson.kyschools.us

Versailles

Regina Henderson

Hooten

ReginaHenderson80@icloud.com

Morgentown

Jennie

Houp

Kygal76@gmail.com

Nicholasville

Lexie

Iles

Alexis.iles@outlook.com

Louisville

Carol

Jaggers***

larryandcarol43@windstream.net

Glendale

Christal

Johns

Kygal76@gmail.com

Nicholasville

Karen Kaye

Jones

karend.jones@arkemagroup.com

Grand Rivers

Monica

Lacovitch

Monicalacovitch@gmail.com

Lexington

Shelbie Pettey

Landis

Shelbie_Danielle@hotmail.com

Columbia

Marlee

Lathrem

Marleelathrem98@gmail.com

Owenton

Rita

Lathrem

Rita.Lathrem1928@gmail.com

Owenton

Taylor

Leach

Taylor_leach98@outlook.com

Winchester

Christin

Lewellyn

christin.lewellyn@carroll.kyschools.us

Carrollton

Rayla

Lindon-Castle

rlindon.kms@mail.com

Cannel City

Whitney

Lowry

Whitneylowry10@gmail.com

Lexington

Pamela

Lykins

Pam.Lykins@morgan.kyschools.us

West Liberty

Jennifer

Marshall

Jenny@ukbbn.com

Versailles

Sarah

McCoun***

sarah.mccoun@gmail.com

Versailles

Myra

McCrystal

mmccrystal@whitakerbank.com

Harrodsburg

Dawn

McDonald

mcdonald.dawn@ymail.com

Frankfort

Brenda

McGlothin***

blmcglothin@gmail.com

New Castle

Tammi

Milby

tammimilby@icloud.com

Irvine

Darrell

Miller

kcmiller01@gmail.com

Wilder

Emily

Miller

lacie.2006@yahoo.com

Buffalo

Kathy

Miller***

kcmiller01@gmail.com

Wilder

Mike

Mizer

mikemizer33@gmail.com

Walton

Donna Burke

Molden***

fastcat2@twc.com

Lexington

Lin

Molden***

fastcat2@twc.com

Lexington

Christen

Montgomery

montgomery.christenm@gmail.com

Lexington

Dana

Moore

Dana_moore72@outlook.com

Stanford

Brooke Gunn

Morrison

Brooke.morrison@muhlenberg.kyschools.us

Greenville

Karen B.

Mucci

karen@distinct-impressions.net

Frankfort

Emily

O'Nan

98emily.rhea@gmail.com

Morganfield

Cayleigh

Pence

caallen625@gmail.com

Sonora

Susan

Perkinson

saperkinson@yahoo.com

Columbia

Michelle

Pettey

Michellepetteyqb@yahoo.com

Jamestown

Alvana

Pickett

Diva_brat2001@yahoo.com

Louisville

Tiffany

Porter

tiffanyhporter@gmail.com

Johnson City, TN

Morgan

P'Pool

morgan.ppool@gmail.com

Frankfort

Andrea

Preston

Andrea.preston@magoffin.kyschools.us

Salyersville

Danielle

Preston

Dani.brockman@gmail.com

Harrodsburg

Lisa

Preston

lisa.preston@hotmail.com

Caneyville

Sherry

Radford

sherryradford94@gmail.com

Burkesville

Theresa

Reed

treed1967@yahoo.com

Bardstown

Brandon

Releford

Brandon.releford@gmail.com

Walton

Tonya

Rickard

2004.rickards@gmail.com

Madisonville

Elizabeth

Riggs

eriggs5@gmail.com

Bowling Green

Amy

Riley

amy.riley@mercer.kyschools.us

Harrodsburg

Mike

Riley

Mriley@bgadd.org

Harrodsburg

Kathleen

Robinson*

Kathleen.robinson@webster.Kyschools.us

Clay

Carissa

Rollins

carissadee@icloud.com

Lawrenceburg

Annie

Santos

annaNwall@hotmail.com

Louisville

Susan

Seaborne

susanseaborne@yahoo.com

Campbellsville

Debi

Sharp***

debisharp2000@yahoo.com

Brooksville

Wanda

Shelton

lpd702@hotmail.com

Lancaster

Crystal

Short

crystalshort@yahoo.com

Madisonville

Shelly

Shrout

Sb6031@aol.com

Georgetown

Ashley Madon

Sizemore

ashley_madon@yahoo.com

Pineville

Alicia

Smith

asmith070677@yahoo.com

Frankfort

Billie June

Smith

billie.smith@owen.kyschools.us

Owenton

Donna

Sparks

donna.sparks@bourbon.kyschools.us

Paris

Lisa C.

Sparrow

lisa.sparrow@mercer.kyschools.us

Harrodsburg

Trish

Stalcup

Tee_1313@yahoo.com

Albany

Susan

Stivers

susanstivers@gmail.com

Versailles

Jennifer

Taylor

JennaLea2010@live.com

Louisville

Greg

Thomas***

gregthomas541@gmail.com

Columbia

Linda Miller

Thomas***

lmthomas60@comcast.net

Elizabethtown

Shari

Thompson

Sharir.thompson@gmail.com

Hopkinsville

Lindsey

Tirey***

lindseytirey@aim.com

Owenton

Sonia

Troxell

sonia.alimonos@gmail.com

Frankfort

Valerie

True

valjoy@hotmail.com

Corinth

Chastity

Tuggle

Chastity.Tuggle@gmail.com

LaGrange

Larry

Tuggle

Larry.tuggle@hotmail.com

LaGrange

Anna Marie

Ulrich

a.ulrich213@gmail.com

Murray

Kimberly

Varner

Kvarner1978@msn.com

Williamstown

Anita

Vaske

4lcloverb@gmail.com

Glencoe

Tonya

Vice

tonyasartin@hotmail.com

Ewing

Deedra

VonGruenigen

Deedra.vongruenigen@ky.gov

Waynesburg

Christa

Wade

Christa53173@me.com

Somerset

Mary Lou

Watkins***

gwatk12085@aol.com

Midway

Lisa

Webb

Lwebb845@gmail.com

Bowling Green

Melissa

Weedman

Melissa.weedman@grayson.kyschools.us

Caneyville

Donna

Whorley

donileigh58@gmail.com

Georgetown

Lisa

Wiggins

lisawiggins94@gmail.com

California

Stephanie

Willhoite

redog59@hotmail.com

Frankfort

Mandy

Williams

mmge78@hotmail.com

Fountain Run

Stephanie

Willoughby

Sjwilloughby@gmail.com

Hillsboro

Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals