Pageant Judges List
Facebook Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Kentucky Association of Fairs & Horse Shows

Tickets & Deals
Home > Pageants > Pageant Judges List

Pageant Judges List

The following individuals have offered their services to judge pageants at the county fair level. KAFHS does not endorse or imply any credentials as to their ability to do so. It is our recommendation that you seek references from other pageant coordinators and interview the individuals before making your decision regarding any officials for your fair. *** Denotes attendance at KAFS Pageant Judge's Forum, January 2006.

Updated January 2024 (Updated every 6 months)

First Name

Last Name

Email

City

Lauren

Allen

Lauren.allen9487@gmail.com

Beaver Dam

Tracy

Allnutt

tallnutt2011@gmail.com

Owenton

Beth Cash

Anderson

bbanderson@windstream.net

Somerset

Melonie

Baize

melbeth83@gmail.com

Kuttawa

Makayla

Ballenger

Makaylaballenger@spsfence.com

Russell Springs

Megan

Barton***

megan.barton@franklin.kyschools.us

Frankfort

Ashlea

Beckham

ashleadramsey@gmail.com

Carrollton

Marlee

Beckham

Marleelathrem98@gmail.com

Owenton

Ashley Brooks

Bennett

ashleybrooksbennett@gmail.com

Pineville

Carmen

Billings

brbillings@bellsouth.net

Lexington

Jonneatha

Boggs

zanda.boggs@icloud.com

Campbellsville

Pamela

Bratcher

Glowfromtheinsideoutt@gmail.com

Louisville

Amber

Bray

Ambermbray@gmail.com

Irvine

Melissa

Burkhart

mvarner28@yahoo.com

Winchester

Debbie

Campbell***

debcam8@hotmail.com

Harrodsburg

Kaylee

Carpenter

kaylee.c.carpenter@gmail.com

Paris

Kathy

Carver

thecarverfamily@bellsouth.net

Madisonville

Diana

Cash ***

Hdcash09@gmail.com

Somerset

Taya

Castillo

Tayalaurencook@gmail.com

Burkesville

Sondra

Cawthon

sjcawthon19@yahoo.com

LaGrange

Shanna

Charles

Shanna.charles970@gmail.com

Zoe

Tiua

Chilton

t.chilton@hotmail.com

Lawrenceburg

Susan

Chinn

susanchinn@att.net

Hartford

Carly

Clem

Carlyhc@yahoo.com

Prospect

Rebecca

Click

rclick1222@gmail.com

Irvine

Tabby

Conley

tabby.conley@morgan.kyschools.us

Grassy Creek

Krystal

Cook

krystaljeancook@hotmail.com

Burkesville

Sada

Cornell

Sadas.cornell@gmail.com

Taylorsville

June

Correll

June.Correll@pulaski.kyschools.us

Somerset

Brandy

Craft

Bcraft122@gmail.com

Paris

Mallory

Creech

Mallory.creech33@gmail.com

Cynthiana

Bethany

Crockett

bethany.crockett@yahoo.com

Frankfort

Patti

Cross***

patticross@bellsouth.net

Frankfort

Caty

Curlis

catycurlis@hotmail.com

Stanford

Amanda

Curry

Amanda.curry@hotmail.com

Sturgis

Karla

Curtsinger

kcurtsinger@emhealth.org

Harrodsburg

Mona

Curtsinger

redspirithome@yahoo.com

Harrodsburg

Stacy

Davis

Stacy.davis@mercer.kyschools.us

Lawrenceburg

Rona

Dawson

rbdaws@gmail.com

Lexington

Emma

Day

Emmaandtim62@yahoo.com

Irvine

Keaira

Denny

keairadenny@yahoo.com

Harrodsburg

Jessica

Dial

Jessicadial2014@gmail.com

Dunnville

Scott

Dingle

Dings1731@hotmail.com

Prospect

Jill

Downey***

Jille016@gmail.com

Bardstown

Beckie

Downs***

bdowns@bardstown.com

Bardstown

Michelle

Dukes

Chelledukes26@yahoo.com

Greenville

Grace

Dunagan

dunagan@scrtc.com

Horse Cave

Patsy

Durbin

patsydurbin@yahoo.com

Bardstown

Mikki

Durst

mikki_disney@yahoo.com

Paducah

Becky

Duvall***

becky.duvall@hotmail.com

Owenton

Emily

Dyehouse

emilydyehouse@gmail.com

Brodhead

Jaclyn

Fleming

Jaclynbrookefleming@gmail.com

Lexington

Samantha

Furnish

SamanthaS2010@yahoo.com

Cynthiana

Donna

Gay

dkpgay57@gmail.com

Frankfort

Darlene

Gifford

sindole06@gmail.com

Germantown

Kathryn

Gilligan***

kittengilligan@yahoo.com

Maysville

Tina

Ginn

tginn@corkensteel.com

Burlington

Yolanda

Gould

yoandjamie@gmail.com

Warsaw

Tara

Griffith

tlagriffith@gmail.com

Bowling Green

Kelly

Guffey

kelly@davismarineinsurance.com

Albany

Savannah

Hammons

Savannah.hammons@icloud.com

Stanford

Jill

Harmon

jill_922@yahoo.com

Scottsville

Katina

Harrison

Katina_harrison@yahoo.com

Burlington

Paula

Hatfield***

paulalh53@aol.com

Lancaster

Amy

Haynes

ahaynes@bbtel.com

Brandenburg

Meg

Haynes

Haynesmeg30@gmail.com

Radcliff

Glenna

Helm***

hobo964@yahoo.com

Jamestown

Beth

Hill

bethlovesUK@gmail.com

Frankfort

Stephanie

Hill

Mymarykaydream@yahoo.com

Somerset

Alison Patton

Holland

Alisonpatton70@gmail.com

Smiths Grove

Holly

Hollon

holly.hollon@anderson.kyschools.us

Versailles

Regina Henderson

Hooten

ReginaHenderson80@icloud.com

Morgantown

Amy

Hoover

djamyhoover@yahoo.com

Richmond

Courtlyn

Hoover

courtlynhoover@gmail.com

Richmond

Carol

Jaggers***

larryandcarol43@windstream.net

Glendale

Brianna

Johnson

bri03johnson@gmail.com

Waynesburg

Taylor

Keeney

taylorkeeney@gmail.com

Bridget Burcham

Kremer***

bbkremer2@hotmail.com

Burlington

Monica

Lacovitch

Monicalacovitch@gmail.com

Lexington

Rita

Lathrem

Rita.Lathrem1928@gmail.com

Owenton

Amanda

Lich

Amandalichwku@gmail.com

Brownsville

Rayla

Lindon-Castle

rlindon.kms@mail.com

Cannel City

Amy Brown

Loyall

Amyloyall42@gmail.com

Munfordville

Pamela

Lykins

Pam.Lykins@morgan.kyschools.us

West Liberty

Amber

Marcum

amber_edda15@hotmail.com

Irvine

Jennifer

Marshall

Jenny@ukbbn.com

Versailles

Merza

Martin

Leemar5@windstream.net

Somerset

Sarah

McCoun***

sarah.mccoun@gmail.com

Versailles

Myra

McCrystal

mmccrystal@whitakerbank.com

Harrodsburg

Dawn

McDonald

mcdonald.dawn@ymail.com

Frankfort

Brenda

McGlothin***

blmcglothin@gmail.com

New Castle

Emily

Miller

lacie.2006@yahoo.com

Buffalo

Christen

Montgomery

montgomery.christenm@gmail.com

Lexington

Kim

Montgomery

Kvarner1978@msn.com

Williamstown

Dana

Moore

Dana_moore72@outlook.com

Stanford

Madison

Morgan

madmorg3220@gmail.com

Hardinsburg

Brooke Gunn

Morrison

Brooke.morrison@muhlenberg.kyschools.us

Greenville

Brittany

Nichols

Bnichols033109@yahoo.com

Harrodsburg

Lauren Paige

Probus

Lauren.probus.92@gmail.com

Smiths Grove

Sherry

Radford

sherryradford94@gmail.com

Burkesville

Ashley

Rawlins

Ashley.rawlins@aol.com

Irvine

Theresa

Reed

treed1967@yahoo.com

Bardstown

Brandon

Releford

Brandon.releford@gmail.com

Walton

Tonya

Rickard

2004.rickards@gmail.com

Madisonville

Elizabeth

Riggs

eriggs5@gmail.com

Bowling Green

Kathleen

Robinson*

Kathleen.robinson@webster.Kyschools.us

Clay

Carissa

Rollins

carissadee@icloud.com

Lawrenceburg

Kim

Rose

Kim.rose0307@gmail.com

Versailles

Susan

Seaborne

susanseaborne@yahoo.com

Campbellsville

Debi

Sharp***

debisharp2000@yahoo.com

Brooksville

Crystal

Short

crystalshort@yahoo.com

Madisonville

Shelly

Shrout

Sb6031@aol.com

Georgetown

Ashley Madon

Sizemore

ashley_madon@yahoo.com

Pineville

Alicia

Smith

asmith070677@yahoo.com

Frankfort

Hannah

Smith

Hannah.smith@clinton.kyschools.us

Albany

Heather

Smith

heather.smith@mtsterlingpediatrics.com

Mt. Sterling

Donna

Sparks

donna.sparks@bourbon.kyschools.us

Paris

Lisa C.

Sparrow

lisa.sparrow@mercer.kyschools.us

Harrodsburg

Trish

Stalcup

Tee_1313@yahoo.com

Albany

Susan

Stivers

susanstivers@gmail.com

Versailles

Jennifer

Taylor

JennaLea2010@live.com

Louisville

Sara

Taylor

sara.taylor@muhlenberg.kyschools.us

Beaver Dam

Greg

Thomas***

gregthomas541@gmail.com

Columbia

Linda

Thomas***

lmthomas60@comcast.net

Elizabethtown

Shari

Thompson

Sharir.thompson@gmail.com

Hopkinsville

Lindsey

Tirey***

lindseytirey@aim.com

Owenton

Valerie

True

valjoy@hotmail.com

Corinth

Chastity

Tuggle

Chastity.Tuggle@gmail.com

LaGrange

Larry

Tuggle

Larry.tuggle@hotmail.com

LaGrange

Anna Marie

Ulrich

a.ulrich213@gmail.com

Murray

Anita

Vaske

4lcloverb@gmail.com

Glencoe

Tonya

Vice

tonyasartin@hotmail.com

Ewing

Christa

Wade

Christa53173@me.com

Somerset

Mary Lou

Watkins***

gwatk12085@aol.com

Midway

Brianna

Webb

brianna.webb2018@gmail.com

Bowling Green

Lisa

Webb

Lwebb845@gmail.com

Bowling Green

Melissa

Weedman

Melissa.weedman@grayson.kyschools.us

Caneyville

Donna

Whorley

donileigh58@gmail.com

Irvine

Lisa

Wiggins

lisawiggins94@gmail.com

California

Stephanie

Willhoite

redog59@hotmail.com

Frankfort

Mandy

Williams

mmge78@hotmail.com

Fountain Run

Stephanie

Willoughby

Sjwilloughby@gmail.com

Hillsboro


Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals