Pageant Judges List
Facebook Twitter
Tickets

Sign up for email updates from Kentucky Association of Fairs & Horse Shows

Home > Pageants > Pageant Judges List

Pageant Judges List

The following individuals have offered their services to judge pageants at the county fair level. KAFHS does not endorse or imply any credentials as to their ability to do so. It is our recommendation that you seek references from other pageant coordinators and interview the individuals before making your decision regarding any officials for your fair. *** Denotes attendance at KAFS Pageant Judge's Forum, January 2006.

Updated 8-1-21 (Updated every 6 months)

First Name Last Name Email City Phone Number
Lori Alexander lori.alexander@WKU.edu Caneyville 270.784.8520
Tracy Allnutt tallnutt2011@gmail.com Owenton 502.330.5813
Beth Cash Anderson bbanderson@windstream.net Somerset 606.875.5082
Jordan Baize jbaize84@gmail.com Kuttawa 270.601.6156
Melonie Baize melbeth83@gmail.com Kuttawa 270.601.6156
MaKayla Ballenger little.miss15@hotmail.com Russell Springs 270.566.4581
Megan Barton*** megan.barton@franklin.kyschools.us Frankfort 502.382.8433
Ashlea Beckham ashleadramsey@gmail.com Bedford 502.525.5158
Carmen Billings brbillings@bellsouth.net Lexington 606.524.1348
Jonneatha Boggs zanda.boggs@icloud.com Campbellsville 270.283.7032
Melissa Bourne melissabourne25@msn.com Owenton 502.682.0959
Frederick Bracher fbracher@warrick.k12.in.us Elberfeld 812.483.5203
Pamela Bratcher missjeffersoncounty@aol.com Louisville 502.386.4479
Brooke Burcham-Hurst bbrh19@yahoo.com Burlington 859.801.3546
Bridget Burcham-Kremer*** bbkremer2@hotmail.com Burlington 859.801.5537
Melissa Burkhart mvarner28@yahoo.com Winchester 859.227.8338
Debbie Campbell*** debcam8@hotmail.com Harrodsburg 859.748.9006
Kaylee Carpenter Kaylee.c.carpenter@gmail.com Paris 859.707.8130
Kathy Carver thecarverfamily@bellsouth.net Slaughters 270.836.6751
Diana Cash *** dzcash72@gmail.com Somerset 606.875.9057
Sondra Cawthon sjcawthon19@yahoo.com LaGrange 502.758.2212
Samantha Charles samanthagreen0529@gmail.com Harrodsburg 859.613.2477
Tiua Chilton t.chilton@hotmail.com Lawrenceburg 859.613.4407
Susan Chinn susanchinn@att.net Hartford 270.256.4711
Marvina Cocanougher marvinacocanougher@gmail.com Danville 859.265.1474
Sada Cornell Sadas.cornell@gmail.com Taylorsville 502.349.5044
Brandy Craft Bcraft122@gmail.com Paris 859.227-1726
Amy Creech acreech67@yahoo.com Cynthiana 859.298.9246
Faun Crenshaw jfaunlobb@hotmail.com Campbellsville 270.405.1849
Bethany Crockett bethany.crockett@yahoo.com Frankfort 502.319.4277
Sarah Cropper Fancyfaces_zg@yahoo.com Flemingsburg 606.748.5743
Patti Cross*** patticross@bellsouth.net Frankfort 502.395.3709
Caty Curlis catycurlis@hotmail.com Stanford 859.536.4803
Amanda Curry amanda.curry@hotmail.com Sturgis 270.952.3779
Karla Curtsinger kcurtsinger@emhealth.org Harrodsburg 859.612.8283
Mona Curtsinger redspirithome@yahoo.com Harrodsburg 859.797.5560
Stacy Davis Stacy.davis@mercer.kyschools.us Lawrenceburg 502.320.2781
Rona Dawson rbdaws@gmail.com Lexington 502.229.1996
Scott Dingle Dings1731@hotmail.com Prospect 502.552.2164
Jill Downey*** jill.downey@bardstown.kyschools.us Bardstown 502.507.2028
Beckie Downs*** bdowns@bardstown.com Bardstown 502.507.4766
Grace Dunagan dunagan@scrtc.com Horse Cave 270.537.5064
Patsy Durbin patsydurbin@yahoo.com Bardstown 502.827.1213
Mikki Durst mikki_disney@yahoo.com Paducah 270.994.4621
Becky Duvall*** becky.duvall@hotmail.com Owenton 502.750.0967
Emily Dyehouse emilydyehouse@gmail.com Brodhead 859.661.2612
Leigh Ann Earlywine leigh.earlywine@ky.gov Ewing 606.748.1255
Robin Earlywine rob.earlywine@yahoo.com Ewing 606.748.1255
Marcia Egbert*** marciamegbert@hotmail.com Frankfort 859.351.8103
Lisa Fath realtorlisafath@gmail.com Lexington 859.321.3600
Melissa Filiatreau mbf@bardstown.com Bardstown 502.510.6262
Jackie Flowers*** denverflowers@windstream.net Albany 606.688.0785
Bethany Gatlin Bethany.21@icloud.com Elizabethtown 270.945.8151
Donna Gay dkpgay57@gmail.com Frankfort 502.330.7399
Darlene Gifford sindole06@gmail.com Germantown 606.782.1018
Kathryn Gilligan*** kittengilligan@yahoo.com Maysville 606.563.8970
Tina Ginn tginn@corkensteel.com Burlington 859.468.7179
Jamie Gould yoandjamie@gmail.com Warsaw 859.445.2491
Yolanda Gould yoandjamie@gmail.com Warsaw 859.445.2491
Kim Graves kimmie0458@bellsouth.net Paris 859.707.4755
Tara Griffith tlagriffith@gmail.com Bowling Green 270.202.2547
Kelly Guffey kelly@davismarineinsurance.com Albany 606.340.7475
Cindy Hall hallmaniacs@hotmail.com Frankfort 502.682.7965
Alison Hamilton nhooverhamilton@gmail.com Frankfort 502.382.8202
Nancy Hamilton nhooverhamilton@gmail.com Frankfort 502.229.8903
Reuben Harness Reuben.harness@gmail.com Danville 859.319.2918
Tonya Harrison mtdh2000@gmail.com Corbin 606.521.3746
Paula Hatfield*** paulalh53@aol.com Lancaster 859.339.0770
Amy Haynes ahaynes@bbtel.com Brandenburg 270.668.2787
Glenna Helm*** hobo964@yahoo.com Jamestown 270.866.0682
Beth Hill bethlovesUK@gmail.com Georgetown 606.669.4573
Stephanie Hill Mymarykaydream@yahoo.com Somerset 606.485.9670
Elysia Hille elysia.hille@gmail.com Lexington 859.368.2747
Holly Hollon holly.hollon@anderson.kyschools.us Versailles 859.509.6709
Regina Hooten ReginaHenderson80@icloud.com Morgentown 270.999.1507
Morgan Hoover morgan.hoover@wnky.com Bowling Green 256.483.6644
Jennie Houp Kygal76@gmail.com Nicholasville 859.885.6692
Lexie Iles Alexis.iles@outlook.com Louisville 601.594.1254
Carol Jaggers*** larryandcarol43@windstream.net Glendale 270.369.6098
Christal Johns Kygal76@gmail.com Nicholasville 859.420.0883
Karen Kaye Jones karend.jones@arkemagroup.com Grand Rivers 270.205.0872
Monica Lacovitch Monicalacovitch@gmail.com Lexington
Marlee Lathrem Marleelathrem98@gmail.com Owenton 502.514.3309
Rita Lathrem Rita.Lathrem1928@gmail.com Owenton 502.750.1928
Casaundra Law casaundralindon@mail.com Cannel City 606.495.0938
Christin Lewellyn christin.lewellyn@carroll.kyschools.us Carrollton 502.525.2292
Rayla Lindon-Castle rlindon.kms@mail.com Cannel City 606.495.8050
April Logsdon april.logsdon@grayson.kyschools.us Leitchfield 270.589.1355
Whitney Lowry Whitneylowry10@gmail.com Lexington 859.797.0763
Pamela Lykins Pam.Lykins@morgan.kyschools.us West Liberty 606.477.0740
Jennifer Marshall Jenny@ukbbn.com Versailles 859.753.1920
Sarah McCoun*** sarah.mccoun@gmail.com Versailles 859.846.4152
Myra McCrystal mmccrystal@whitakerbank.com Harrodsburg 859.613.3389
Dawn McDonald mcdonald.dawn@ymail.com Frankfort 502.682.4463
Brenda McGlothin*** elijah9404@aol.com New Castle 502.609.2372
Taylor McGuire Taylor.mcguire03@gmail.com Campbellsburg 502.525.5278
Kendra Meade Kendra3350@yahoo.com Kings Mountain 606.669.3788
Maria Meredith mariadmere@gmail.com Bowling Green 270.418.9521
Darrell Miller kcmiller01@gmail.com Wilder 859.445.3218
Kathy Miller*** kcmiller01@gmail.com Wilder 859.445.3218
Donna Burke Molden*** fastcat2@twc.com Lexington 859.338.4228
Lin Molden*** fastcat2@twc.com Lexington 859.338.4228
Christen Montgomery montgomery.christenm@gmail.com Lexington 859.321.2770
Linda Moran linda.moran06@gmail.com Bardstown 502.507.7414
Madison Morgan Madmorg3220@gmail.com Hardinsburg 270.617.1465
Brooke Gunn Morrison Brooke.morrison@muhlenberg.kyschools.us Greenville 270.543.1067
Karen B. Mucci karen@distinct-impressions.net Frankfort 859.492.3025
Ashley Mullins totally.ashley85@gmail.com Lebanon 270.402.2408
Stephanie Netherton Shagan0025@gmail.com Tompkinsville 270.427.1346
Cayleigh Pence caallen625@gmail.com Sonora 270.734.4371
Jaci Phelps Jacinda.phelps@pulaski.kyschools.us Somerset 606.872.2355
Morgan P'Pool morgan.ppool@gmail.com Frankfort 270.339.1544
Andrea Preston Andrea.preston@magoffin.kyschools.us Salyersville 606.496.5557
Danielle Preston Dani.brockman@gmail.com Harrodsburg 859.339.0073
Lisa Preston lisa.preston@hotmail.com Caneyville 270.589.1227
Heather Pruitt heather.knight74@gmail.com Evansville, IN 270.577.7598
Sherry Radford sherryradford94@gmail.com Burkesville 270.459.0858
Theresa Reed tlreed@bardstowncable.net Bardstown 502.507.0153
Brandon Releford Brandon.releford@gmail.com Erlanger 859.992.8242
Tonya Rickard 2004.rickards@gmail.com Madisonville 270.339.6308
Amy Riley amy.riley@mercer.kyschools.us Harrodsburg 859.612.9053
Mike Riley Mriley@bgadd.org Harrodsburg 859.612.9186
Carissa Rollins carissadee@icloud.com Lawrenceburg 502.517.1223
Susan Seaborne susanseaborne@yahoo.com Campbellsville 270..403.4462
Debi Sharp*** debisharp2000@yahoo.com Brooksville 606.782.0999
Wanda Shelton Lpd702@hotmail.com Lancaster 859.339.2252
Crystal Short crystalshort@yahoo.com Madisonville 270.584.2697
Ashley Madon Sizemore ashley_madon@yahoo.com Pineville 606.269.3616
Alicia Smith asmith070677@yahoo.com Frankfort 502.229.2562
Billie June Smith billie.smith@owen.kyschools.us Owenton 502.484.0128
Donna Sparks donna.sparks@bourbon.kyschools.us Paris 859.707.0266
Lisa C. Sparrow lisa.sparrow@mercer.kyschools.us Harrodsburg 502.330.9036
Trish Stalcup Tee_1313@yahoo.com Albany 606.306.3450
Abigail Stanley missabbyrae@gmail.com Grayson 606.316.4882
Susan Stivers susanstivers@gmail.com Versailles 859.333.8772
Jennifer Taylor JennaLea2010@live.com Audubon Park 502.648.9458
Greg Thomas*** gregthomas541@gmail.com Columbia 270.378.1885
Linda Miller Thomas*** lmthomas60@comcast.net Elizabethtown 270.735.6054
Shari Thompson Sharir.thompson@gmail.com Hopkinsville 502.220.3435
Rachael Thornburg durhamra@hotmail.com Stanford 606.303.1761
Jim Tincher 1jimtincher@gmail.com Frankfort 502.352.8894
Lindsey Tirey*** lindseytirey@aim.com Owenton 502.514.1582
Valerie True valjoy@hotmail.com Corinth 859.750.4875
Chastity Tuggle Chastity.Tuggle@gmail.com LaGrange 502.269.9711
Larry Tuggle Larry.tuggle@hotmail.com LaGrange 502.225.7820
Anna Marie Ulrich a.ulrich213@gmail.com Murray 270.205.9912
Kimberly Varner Kvarner1978@msn.com Williamstown 859.905.7048
Anita Vaske 4lcloverb@gmail.com Glencoe 859.743.8866
Tonya Vice tonyasartin@hotmail.com Ewing 606.584.2279
Deedra VonGruenigen Deedra.vongruenigen@ky.gov Waynesburg 606.219.2546
Annie Wall annanwall@hotmail.com Louisville 812.767.5366
Mary Lou Watkins*** gwatk12085@aol.com Midway 859.846.4087
Melissa Weedman Melissa.weedman@grayson.kyschools.us Caneyville 270.230.5404
Lisa Wiggins lisawiggins94@gmail.com Butler 859.322.1304
Stephanie Willhoite redog59@hotmail.com Frankfort 502.320.5353
Larry Yeager wood-ayr@hotmail.com Harrodsburg 859.812.0935
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals