Committee Members

Sign up for email updates from Kentucky Association of Fairs & Horse Shows

Tickets & Deals
Home > KAFHS > KAFHS Management > Committee Members

Committee Members

Auction Committee

Jeff Wright (Chairman) ,olettakaye@yahoo.com, 502.750.1933, Owen County

Henry Shuffett (Vice Chair) sffett@yahoo.com, 270.405.1299, Green County

Mike Poynter mpoynter4@yahoo.com, 606.365.7896, Lincoln County

Larry Burcham cloreburchaminc@zoomtown.com, 859.586.7441, Boone County

Marty Fulkerson mefulkerson@comcast.net, Hardin County

Chris Hunt cshunt437@gmail.com, 606.975.3311, Estill County

Teddy Hunt , firechiefky@yahoo.com, 606.643.5473, Estill County

Donna Burke Molden fastcat2@twc.com, 859.338.4228, Fleming County

Dustin Adkins dustadkins@gmail.com, 270-507-6811, Russell County

Brandon Curry brandon.k.curry37@gmail.com, 270-403-3343, Green County

Armmand Smith armmand@butlerauction.com, 270-617-2113, Breckinridge County


Audit Committee

Larry Jaggers (Chairman) larryandcarol43@windstream.net, 270.369.6098, Hardin County


Steve Pederson steve.pederson@jrjnet.com, 606-301-1904, Tollesboro Lions Fair

Tom Gulley tomg@maxfuel.net, 270.339.7858, Hopkins County


Awards & Scholarships

Michael Poynter (Chair) m_poynter@yahoo.com, 859.749.2615, Lincoln County

Henry Shuffett (Vice Chair) sffett@yahoo.com, 270.405.1299, Green County

Lashley Stith lasley.stith@ky.gov, 502.229.0693, KDA County

Fay Davidson faydavidson2016@icloud.com, 270.384.4832, Adair County

Jamey McMillen jamey@wk.net, 270.293.8162, Murray-Calloway County

Jaclyn Walden jaclyn.walden@e-farmcredit.com, 270.547.1449, Breckinridge County


Paige Eckler paigeeckler6@gmail.com, 859-339-5579, Boyle County

LuAnn Asbury luasbury@outlook.com, 606.564.0478, Germantown Fair

Beauty Pageant

Beverly Burcham (Chair) bburcham@koiprecast.com, 859.380.5599, Boone County

Terry Harvey (Vice Chair) tph57@duo-county.com, 270.378.1181, Adair County

Diana Cash hdcash09@gmail.com, 606.875.9057, Pulaski County

Sandra Cupps cuppsky@gmail.com, 859.393.4549, Boone County

Tara Arnold Griffith tlagriffith@gmail.com, 270.202.2547, Southern KY Fair County

Tami Hart tlstevenson63@gmail.com, 270.589.8008, County

Shelli Keesee briangk75@yahoo.com, 270.668.9393

Merza Martin , leemar5@windstream.net, 859.339.2711, Garrard County

Alison Patton Holland alisonpatton70@gmail.com,


Jordan Kremer Hull, 859-626-2233

Sherry Radford sherryradford94@gmail.com, 270.459.0858, Cumberland County

Linda Thomas lmthomas60@comcast.net, 270.735.6054, Hardin County


Budget Committee

Ryan Owens (Chairman) monte_ryan@yahoo.com, 859.516.3868, Boyle County

Marty Fulkerson (Vice Chair) mefulkerson@comcast.net, 270.737.8538, Hardin County

Ryan Cash ryancash57@gmail.com, 606.875.6405, Pulaski County

Brian Jones Brianjones18@gmail.com, 270.871.0088, Hopkins County

Howard Moore the4moores@windstream.net, 270.299.5181, Green County

Mike Poynter mpoynter4@yahoo.com, 606.365.7896, Lincoln County

Steve Pederson steve.pederson@jrjnet.com, 606-301-1904, Tollesboro Lions Fair

Greg Thomas gregthomas541@gmail.com, 270-378-1885, Adair County Fair


Grievance Committee

Allen Seibert (Chair) allenseibert@bellsouth.net, 270.821.1393, Hopkins County

Bill Asbury asburybill@hotmail.com, 606.728.5687, Germantown Fair

Howard Moore the4moores@windstream.net, 270.299.5181, Green County

Steve Henderson 270-779-8300, Warren County


Horse Show

Miranda Chaplin (Chair) mchaplin.naae@uky.edu, 859.802.3881, Alexandria County

Doug Carmack (Vice Chair) dougcarmack@perkinscarmack.com, 859.393.0621, Alexandria County

Bill Brock billbrock@shamrockenter.com, 859.936.1486, Boyle County

Larry Burcham cloreburchaminc@zoomtown.com, 859.586.6223, Boone County

Ron Burcham sugarridgefarm@zoomtown.com, 859.,689.7642, Boone County

Wayne Hanks 502.517.1503, Lawrenceburg County

Lanny Judd juddlawoffice@mediacombb.net, Cumberland County

Tom Olds oldsfarms@gmail.com, 502.463.2353, Owen County

Teresa Roberts nstitches99@aol.com, 502.514.1702, County

David Fields dfields@boonecountyky.org, 859.991.5681, Grant County

Jordan Kremer Hull kremer53@hotmail.com, Boone County


Legislative

Bill Asbury (Chair) asburybill@hotmail.com, 606.728.5687, Germantown County

Stewart Gritton Stewartgritton52@outlook.com, 502-418-0488

Wayne Hanks 502.893.5523, Lawrenceburg County

Howard Moore the4moores@windstream.net, 270.299.5181, Green County

Allen Seibert allenseibert@bellsouth.net, 270.821.1393, Hopkins County


Little Miss and Mister

Susan Seaborne (Chair) seaborne1960@gmail.com, 270.403.4462, Nelson County

Jamey McMillen (Vice Chair) jamey@wk.net, 270.293.8162, Murray-Calloway County

Marsha Massey marshamassey13@outlook.com, 606-206-3097, Gemantown Fair

Tammy Cole tammyu.cole@powell.kyschools.us, 859.582.2695, Estill County

Caty Curlis catycurlis@hotmail.com, 859.536.4803, Lincoln County

Marc Evans redeyedeputy71@icloud.com, 270.280.1364, Adair County

Darlene Gifford sindole06@gmail.com, 606.782.1018, Germantown Fair

Mary Etta Graves 606.375.2617, Fleming County

Brent Curlis brettcurlis@gmail.com, 859.749.2164, Lincoln County

Beth Odle bodle4863@hotmail.com, 270.590.0855, Green County

Lyle Rexroat, 270.566.0051, lyle.rexroat@gmail.com, Russell County

Trish Stalcup Tee_1313@yahoo.com, 606.306.3450, Clinton County

Kim Rose.com kim.rose0307@gmail.com, 859-753-4117, Woodford County

Crystal Cecil crystaldcecil@gmail.com, 270-405-6199, Green County

Dana Moore dana_moore72@outlook.com, 859-539-2502, Lincoln County
Patsy Durbin patsydurbin@yahoo.com, 502-827-1213, Nelson County


Miss Teen

Carol Jaggers (Chair) larryandcarol43@windstream.net, 270.369.6098, Hardin County

Beckie Downs bdowns@bardstown.com, 502.507.4766, Nelson County

Kathryn Gilligan kittengilligan@yahoo.com, 606.563.8970, Mason County

Marshall Judd marshallgranny@yahoo.com, 270.250.1650, Adair County

Cammie Mounce Welker cammie.mounce@pulaski.kyschools.us, 606.416.7037, Pulaski County

Valerie Sanzenbacker valjoy@insightbb.com, Alexandria County

Shanna True Shanna.true@aol.com, Boyle County


Myra McCrystal mmccrystal@whitakerbank.com, 859-613-3389, Mercer County

Teresa Reed tlreed1967@yahoo.com, Nelson County

Hershel Key denverflowers@windstream.net, 606-306-1233, Clinton County

Dudley Hay dhay@windstream.net, 606-387-6172, Clinton County

Mary Lou Watkins GWatk12085@aol.com, 859.846.4087, Woodford County

Billy Pickett 270-250-4852, Adair County


Pre-Teen

Susan Perkinson (Chair) saperkinson@yahoo.com, 270.634.0365, Adair County

Tracy Allnutt tallnutt2011@gmail.com, 502.330.5813, Owen County

Beth Cash Anderson bbanderson@windstream.net, 606-875-5082, Pulaski County

Grace Dunagan, dunagan@scrtc.com, 270.537.5064, Hart County

Judy England jimmy_judy15@yahoo.com, 270.528.4163, Hart County

Phyllis Flowers DenverFlowers@windstream.net, 606.387.7290, Clinton County

Christy Hall chall@hmhosp.org, 859.234.0512, Harrison County

Donna Burke Molden fastcat2@twc.com, 859.338.4228, Fleming County

Vicki Morgan morgan.v@windstream.net, 606.782.0155, County

Diane Poynter dpoynter56@gmail.com, 606.669.5458, Lincoln County

Jill Downey jill.downey@bardstown.kyschools.us, 502.507.2028, Nelson County

Lindsey Duvall Tirey lindseytirey@aim.com, 502.514.1582, Owen County


Stephanie Brown redog59@hotmail.com, 502-320-5353

Patsy Durbin patsydurbin@yahoo.com, 502-827-1213, Nelson County

Lisa Wiggins lisawiggins94@gmail.com, 859.322.1304, Pendleton County


Program & Convention

David Pace (Chair) dpace@bbtel.com, 270.547.8144, Meade County

Jackie Flowers (Vice Chair) denverflowers@windstream.net, 606.387.7290, Clinton County

Truitt Clements wtclements@gmail.com, 270.333.5720, Union County

Jimmy England judy15@yahoo.com, 270.528.3641, Hart County

Marcie Fisher marcie@kyengcenter.org, 502.695.5680

Marty Fulkerson mefulkerson@comcast.net, 270.737.8538, Hardin County

Paula Hatfield paulalh53@aol.com, 859.339.0770, Boyle County

Linda Moran lindsa.moran@amgreetings.com, Nelson County

Ryan Owens monte_ryan@yahoo.com, 859.516.3868, Boyle County

Diane Poynter dpoynter56@gmail.com, 606.669.5458, Lincoln County

Alvin R. Smith al.smith@wku.edu, 270.526.7670, Southern KY Fair County

Alex Taylor alex.taylor@green.kyschools.us, 270-299-6826, Green County

Jonathan True jonathantrue90@gmail.com, 606-669-1141

Kenny Haught oakridgeangus@hotmail.com, 1410 Hwy, 270.422.5667, Meade County

Chad Ford chad.ford@schardein.com, 270.945.0182, Meade County

Dustin Adkins, dustadkins@gmail.com, 270-507-6811, Russell County

Showcase of Talent

Brian Jones (Chair) briantjones18@gmail.com, 270.871.0088, Hopkins County

Martina Eckler martinaeckler@aol.com, 859.339.3123, Boyle County

Kelly Guffey kelly@davismarineinsurance.com, 606-340-7475, Clinton County

Barry New barrynew@hotmail.com, Pulaski County

Sponsorships

Darrin Benton (Chairman) Darrin.benton@kyfb.com, 270.543.0097, Muhlenberg County

Susan Seaborne seaborne1960@gmail.com, 270-403-4462, Nelson County
Kenny Haught oakridgeangus@hotmail.com, 270-422-5667, Meade County
Chad Asbury asburyck@hotmail.com, 606-563-6284, Meade County

Kelly Guffey kelly@davismarineinsurance.com, 606.340.7475, Clinton County

Missy Hunt missyhwcyo@yahoo.com, 606.634.5160, Estill County


State Fair Queens

Sharon Gupton (Chair) smgupton65@hotmail.com, 270.299.5645, Green County

Angie Black (Vice Chair) angieblack@gmail.com, 606-748-2744

Sondra Cawthorn, 502.758.2212

Gena Brumley gkbrumley96@hotmail.com, 606-782-4241


Trade Show

Paula Hatfield (Chair) paulalh53@aol.com, 859-339-0770, Boyle County

Al Smith, (Vice Chair) al.smith@wky.edu, 270-526-5951, Southern KY Fair

Ryan Owens monte_ryan@yahoo.com, 859-516-3868, Boyle County

Kathryn Gilligan kittengilligan@yahoo.com, 606-407-2288, Mason County

Darlene Gifford sindole06@gmail.com, 606-782-1018, Robertson County

Jonathan True jonathantrue90@gmail.com, 606-669-1141

Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals