Committee Members
Facebook Twitter
Tickets

Sign up for email updates from Kentucky Association of Fairs & Horse Shows

Home > KAFHS > KAFHS Management > Committee Members

Committee Members

Auction Committee

Sally McNichols (Chairman) sallymcnic@gmail.com, 859.391.9800, Alexandria Fair and Horse Show

Henry Shuffett (Vice Chair) sffett@yahoo.com, 270.405.1299, Green County

Mike Poynter mpoynter4@yahoo.com, 606.365.7896, Lincoln County

Larry Burcham cloreburchaminc@zoomtown.com, 859.586.7441, Boone County

Marty Fulkerson mefulkerson@comcast.net, Hardin County

Chris Hunt cshunt437@gmail.com, 606.975.3311, Estill County

Teddy Hunt tedhunt@irvineonline.net, 606.643.5473, Estill County

Donna Burke Molden fastcat2@twc.com, 859.338.4228, Fleming County

Dustin Adkins dustadkins@gmail.com, 270-507-6811, Russell County

Jeff Wright olettakaye@yahoo.com, 502.750.1933, Owen County


Audit Committee

Jamey McMillen (Chairman) jamey@wk.net, 270.437.4171, Murray-Calloway County

Larry Jaggers (Vice Chair) larryandcarol43@windstream.net, 270.369.6098, Hardin County


Steve Pederson steve.pederson@jrjnet.com, 606-301-1904, Tollesboro Lions Fair

Tom Gulley tomg@maxfuel.net, 270.339.7858, Hopkins County


Awards & Scholarships

Michael Poynter (Chair) m_poynter@yahoo.com, 859.749.2615, Lincoln County

Henry Shuffett (Vice Chair) sffett@yahoo.com, 270.405.1299, Green County

Chris Caudill chris.caudill@ky.gov, 502.564.4983, KDA County

Fay Davidson 270.384.4832, Adair County

Jamey McMillen jamey@wk.net, 270.437.4171, Murray-Calloway County

Jaclyn Walden jaclyn.walden@e-farmcredit.com, 270.547.1449, Breckinridge County


Paige Eckler paigeeckler6@gmail.com, 859-339-5579, Boyle County

Beauty Pageant

Beverly Burcham (Chair) bburcham@koiprecast.com, 859.380.5599, Boone County

Terry Harvey (Vice Chair) tph57@duo-county.com, 270.378.1181, Adair County

Billie Rae Bush Green County

Diana Cash hcash@windstream.net, 606.678.5819, Pulaski County

Sandra Cupps dannycupps@insightbb.com, 859.586.9391, Boone County

Tara Arnold Griffith taraagriffith@yahoo.com, 270.842.6455, Southern KY Fair County

Tami Hart tlstevenson63@gmail.com, 270.589.8008, County

Shelli Keesee briangk75@yahoo.com, 270.536.3534, County

Merza Martin mmartin@whitakerbank.com, 859.792.2256, Garrard County

Alison Patton Holland alisonpatton70@gmail.com, , County

Holly Poynter holly.poynter@ky.gov, , Lincoln County

Sherry Radford sherryradford94@gmail.com, 270.869.5818, Cumberland County

Linda Thomas lmthomas60@comcast.net, 270.735.6054, Hardin County


Budget Committee

Ryan Owens (Chairman) monte_ryan@yahoo.com, 859.516.3868, Boyle County

Marty Fulkerson (Vice Chair) mefulkerson@comcast.net, 270.737.8438, Hardin County

Ryan Cash ryancash57@gmail.com, 606.875.6405, Pulaski County

Brian Jones Brianjones18@gmail.com, 270.871.0088, Hopkins County

Howard Moore the4moores@windstream.net, 270.299.5181, Green County

Mike Poynter mpoynter4@yahoo.com, 606.365.7896, Lincoln County

Steve Pederson steve.pederson@jrjnet.com, 606-301-1904, Tollesboro Lions Fair


Grievance Committee

Allen Seibert (Chair) allenseibert@bellsouth.net, 270.821.1393, Hopkins County

Bill Asbury asburybill@hotmail.com, 606.728.5687, Germantown County

Howard Moore the4moores@windstream.net, 270.299.5181, Green County

Steve Henderson 270-779-8300, Warren County


Horse Show

Miranda Chaplin (Chair) mchaplin.naae@uky.edu, 859.802.3881, Alexandria County

Doug Carmack (Vice Chair) dougcarmack@perkinscarmack.com, 859.393.0621, Alexandria County

Bill Brock billbrock@shamrockenter.com, 859.936.1486, Boyle County

Larry Burcham cloreburchaminc@zoomtown.com, 859.586.6223, Boone County

Ron Burcham sugarridgefarm@zoomtown.com, 859.,689.7642, Boone County

Wayne Hanks 502.517.1503, Lawrenceburg County

Lanny Judd juddlawoffice@mediacombb.net, Cumberland County

Tom Olds oldsfarms@gmail.com, 502.463.2353, Owen County

Teresa Roberts nstitches99@aol.com, 502.514.1702, County

David Fields dfields@boonecountyky.org, 859.991.5681, Grant County

Jordan Kremer Hull kremer53@hotmail.com, Boone County


Legislative

Bill Asbury (Chair) asburybill@hotmail.com, 606.728.5687, Germantown County

Stewart Gritton Stewartgritton52@outlook.com, 502-418-0488

Wayne Hanks 502.893.5523, Lawrenceburg County

Howard Moore the4moores@windstream.net, 270.299.5181, Green County

Allen Seibert allenseibert@bellsouth.net, 270.821.1393, Hopkins County


Little Miss and Mister

Susan Seaborne (Chair) susanseaborne@yahoo.com, 270.403.4462, Pulaski County

Jamey McMillen (Vice Chair) jamey@wk.net, 270.437.4171, Murray-Calloway County

Angie Black angieblack@gmail.com, 606.740.2744, Germantown County

Tammy Cole tammyu.cole@powell.kyschools.us, 859.582.2695, Estill County

Caty Curlis catycurlis@hotmail.com, 859.536.4803, Lincoln County

Marc Evans bass616@duo-county.com, 270.378.5022, Adair County

Darlene Gifford sindole06@gmail.com, 606.782.1018, Germantown County

Mary Etta Graves 606.763.6282, Fleming County

Teddy Hunt tedhunt@irvineonline.net, 606.643.5473, Estill County

Beth Odle bodle4863@hotmail.com, 270.590.0855, Green County

Lyle Rexroat, 270.866.3792, Russell County

Trish Stalcup Tee_1313@yahoo.com, 606.306.3450, Clinton County

Kim Rose 859-753-4117, Woodford County

Crystal Cecil crystaldcecil@gmail.com, 270-405-6199, Green County


Miss Teen

Carol Jaggers (Chair) larryandcarol43@windstream.net, 270.369.6098, Hardin County

Kathy Miller kcmiller01@gmail.com, 859.445.3218, Fleming County

Beckie Downs bdowns@bardstown.com, 502.507.4766, County

Kathryn Gilligan kittengilligan@yahoo.com, 606.563.8970, Mason County

Marshall Judd marshallgranny@yahoo.com, 270.250.1650, Adair County

Cammie Mounce Welker cammiemounce@yahoo.com, 606.416.7037, Russell County

Pam Seibert 502.633.1972

Valerie Perkins valjoy@insightbb.com, Alexandria County

Shanna True Shanna.true@aol.com, Boyle County


Myra McCrystal mmccrystal@whitakerbank.com, Mercer County

Teresa Reed tlreed1967@yahoo.com, Nelson County

Hershel Key denverflowers@windstream.net, Clinton County

Dudley Hay dhay@windstream.net, Clinton County

Mary Lou Watkins GWatk12085@aol.com, 859.846.4087, Woodford County

Billy Pickett 270-250-4852, Adair County


Pre-Teen

Susan Perkinson (Chair) saperkinson@yahoo.com, 270.634.0365, Adair County

Tracy Allnutt tallnutt2011@gmail.com, 502.330.5813, Owen County

Beth Cash Anderson bbanderson@windstream.net, , Pulaski County

Rita Creech rita_creech@icloud.com, 859.893.3143, County

Grace Dunagan, 270.786.2412, Hart County

Judy England jimmy_judy15@yahoo.com, 270.528.3641, Hart County

Phyllis Flowers DenverFlowers@windstrea.net, 606.387.7290, Clinton County

Tina Ginn tginn@corkensteel.com, 859.468.7179, Boone County

Christy Hall chall@hmhosp.org, 859.234.0512, Harrison County

Donna Burke Molden fastcat2@twc.com, 859.338.4228, Fleming County

Vicki Morgan morgan.v@windstream.net, 606.782.0155, County

Diane Poynter dpoynter56@gmail.com, 606.669.5458, Lincoln County

Jill Downey jill.downey@bardstown.kyschools.us, 502.507.2028, County

Lindsey Duvall Tirey lindseytirey@aim.com, 502.514.1582, Owen County

Lisa Wiggins lisawiggins94@gmail.com, 859.322.1304, Pendleton County

Emily Campanell emily.campanell@shelby.kyschools.us, Spencer County


Program & Convention

David Pace (Chair) dpace@mcrecc.coop, 270.422.3818, Meade County

Jackie Flowers (Vice Chair) denverflowers@windstream.net, 606.387.7290, Clinton County

Truitt Clements wtclements@gmail.com, 270.333.5720, Union County

Jimmy England judy15@yahoo.com, 270.528.3641, Hart County

Marcie Fisher marcie@kyengcenter.org, 502.695.5680

Marty Fulkerson mefulkerson@comcast.net, 270.737.8538, Hardin County

Paula Hatfield paulalh53@aol.com, 859.792.4470, Boyle County

Linda Moran lindsa.moran@amgreetings.com, Nelson County

Ryan Owens monte_ryan@yahoo.com, 859.516.3868, Boyle County

Diane Poynter dpoynter56@gmail.com, 606.669.5458, Lincoln County

Alvin R. Smith al.smith@wku.edu, 270.526.5951, Southern KY Fair County

Alex Taylor alex.taylor@green.kyschools.us, 270-299-6826, Green County

Jonathan True jonathantrue90@gmail.com, 505-669-1141, Boyle County

Kenny Haught oakridgeangus@hotmail.com, 1410 Hwy, 270.422.5667, Meade

Chad Ford 360 Rhodelia Rd, Payneville, KY40157, 270.945.0182, Meade


Showcase of Talent

Brian Jones (Chair) briantjones18@gmail.com, 270.871.0088, Hopkins County

Steve Curry (Vice Chair) steve@thesma.net, 270.405.4304, Green County

Martina Eckler martinaeckler@aol.com, 859.393.3123, Boyle County

Tiffany McKinney 270.932.9806, Green County

Barry New barrynew@hotmail.com, Pulaski County


Sponsorships

Darrin Benton (Chairman) Darrin.benton@kyfbins.com, 270.476.3798, Muhlenberg County

Kelly Guffey kelly@davismarineinsurance.com, 606.340.7475, Clinton County

Missy Hunt missyhwcyo@yahoo.com, 606.634.5160, Estill County


State Fair Queens

Sharon Gupton (Chair) smgupton65@hotmail.com, 270.299.5645, Green County

Sondra Cawthorn, 502.758.2212

Holly Ferguson bfcf4@yahoo.com, 270.299.6730, Green County

Dudley Hay dhay@windstream.net, 606.387.6172, Clinton County

Gena Brumley gkbrumley96@hotmail.com, 606-782-4241


Trade Show

Paula Hatfield (Chair) paulah53@aol.com, 859-339-0770, Boyle County

Al Smith, (Vice Chair) al.smith@wky.edu, 270-526-5951, Southern KY Fair

Ryan Owens monte_ryan@yahoo.com, 859-516-3868, Boyle County

Kathryn Gilligan kittengilligan@yahoo.com, 606-407-2288, Mason County

Darlene Gifford sindole06@gmail.com, 606-782-1018, Robertson County

Jonathan True jonathantrue90@hotmail.com, Boyle County

Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals